Inspirational Daily Card, The Star that you are

I am out of town teaching at this beautiful spa and their Internet connection is not the greatest and I have been busy with all kinds of other things dont think I have abandoned you.

Energy has been choppy today Nervous Virgo Moon square Venus in Gemini. in the AM.

brings out insecurity about being lovable.I think I love you, or do I? kinda stuff

Moon opposed Chiron the wounded healer last night and I had very  intense  heavy dreams but healing dreams.

Moon square Jupiter IN GEMINI this evening 9:55 pm EDT

Think beyond your fear is the mantra for this one. There are bigger Master teachers out thereif you care to speak with them.

Virgo Moon Trines Mars in Taurus 10:23 pm EDT

Nice earthy practical get your health, routine, action oriented.

THe CARD is #17 THE STAR

the Star Tarot card reader Tara Greene

THE STAR Trump #17 is A BLESSINGS FROM ABOVE

IS WISHING ON A STAR, IS HIGHER CONSCIOUSNESS, seeing the big picture,

The STAR card is from the MOTHERPEACE tarot deck,

a woman is receiving a purification bath, pink lotuses blossom she is in a rain of beauty

all is purified, and renewed.

PLEASE SHARE WIDELY 

Get a personal reading with Tara http://www.taratarot.com

Blessings

Tomorrow is the big day.