Daily Tarot Card reading

Daily Tarot reading July 27 

HI sorry, I  haven’t been posting these daily Tarot readings as having my dog pass away quite suddenly and very dramatically has left me feeling quite depressed as I miss him as we all do and am in mourning still.

I would use other Tarot decks in these readings except that most of them are all copyrighted and I have permission to use the Muse Tarot from the Creator Chris-Anne. 

I will start doing YOUTUBE videos and I need over 500 more subscribers on my channel to qualify for legit status. I want to thank the over 15,000 subscribers here but I never know if there are real people there or not. I feel like I am working in a vacuum. The whole thing about a blog, YouTube or other social media is to interconnect with your followers. While I do a have a handful of regular readers who do comment I rarely get any comments or audience feedback in a big way. I have no idea if those thousands of people who signed on read my blogs every day or what. I have been diligently writing daily since 2015. I am asking for more interactivity from you. Please let me know you are out there

PLEASE SUBSCRIBE FOR MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL https://www.youtube.com/user/taratarot/featured

PLEASE SHARE All content is  copyright of Tara Greene unless otherwise indicated

Get a reading from me http://www.taratarot.com   

6 thoughts on “Daily Tarot Card reading

  1. I get them and appreciate you!

    On Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at 12:37 PM Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic wrote:

    > Tara Greene http://www.taratarot.com posted: “Daily Tarot reading July 27 HI > sorry, I haven’t been posting these daily Tarot readings as having my dog > pass away quite suddenly and very dramatically has left me feeling quite > depressed as I miss him as we all do and am in mourning still. I wou” >

    Like

  2. Thank you very much, Tara ✨ ✨ ✨ I can totally relate your mood about 🐾 🐾 I have experienced it very hard a few times in my life. Blessings and Love ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ Have a relaxing evening. I wish the Re-Press is looking good, I mistakenly changed the settings today. But it shall ask it tomorrow again 👍

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi. Thankyou for your emails. I read them when I can and find them well written and in tune. Condolences for the loss of your dog. Kind regards from Liz Attrill Australia

    On Tue, 28 Jul 2020, 2:38 am Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic, wrote:

    > Tara Greene http://www.taratarot.com posted: “Daily Tarot reading July 27 HI > sorry, I haven’t been posting these daily Tarot readings as having my dog > pass away quite suddenly and very dramatically has left me feeling quite > depressed as I miss him as we all do and am in mourning still. I wou” >

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I read your blog every day. Especially your astrological interpretations of different people are very interesting. Thank You very much and greetings from Finland 🥰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.