Truly rare, this hasn’t happened in 492 years.

On October 7, we will have a truly rare cosmic occurrence that you should know about. I know all of the sites that tout ” very rare.. black moon ” as click bait when it isn’t true at all.

Firstly Mercury crosses the zero degree LIBRA point which highlights all the zero degree CARDINAL points indicating many new beginnings.  A pivotal consciousness shift preceding the rare event. Mercury in Libra puts the conversation onto relationships, love, justice, balance and women.

The Sun will square PLUTO at the 15th and most powerful degree of LIBRA and CAPRICORN on October 7th @ 12:33 pm PDT/ 3:33 pm EDT/ 7:33 pm GMT.

Sun squares Pluto Tara Greene

Sun squares PLUTO/ Shiva, the supreme “creator, destroyer, and regenerator”

The 15th degree is the exact middle of all 30-degree signs. It is the most powerful.

The last exact square between the Sun at the 15°degree of Libra and Pluto at 15°degrees Capricorn happened on September 28th, 1524- 492 years ago!  The last one closest to those degrees was with the Sun at 14 degrees Libra and Pluto at 14 degrees CAPRICORN on October 6, 1769, 247 years ago. 

The island of Manhattan was sighted for the first time on April 17, 1524 by Verrazzano. 

1769 was the Venus transit observed from Tahiti by James Cook along with a Total solar eclipse. California missions are founded in San Diego, San Francisco, Monterey and Santa Barbara. Napoleon Bonaparte was born.  James Watt gets a British patent for developing what would become the steam engine which starts the Industrial revolution.

Clearly these degrees and the rare square by Pluto and the Sun mark very powerful turning points in our collective unconscious, which Pluto rules. 

The Moon is Void of course at the SUN PLUTO square, indicating that we need to take time out and meditate on what the ghost of these potent degrees signifies for you and your part in the ongoing evolution of consciousness.

The MOON enters CAPRICORN at 1:40 pm PDT/ 4:40 pm EDT/ 8:40 pm GMT and aligns with the CARDINAL point again. 

This about new beginnings on all levels. Align yourself with the four elements which the Cardinal points anchor. 

These are pivotal times we are living in. We must bring the Light of the SUN, Christ Consciousness, Divine Light energies,”the woman clothed with the SUN” as spoken about in Revelations and balance it with our souls.

We must align our highest inspirational, life-affirming consciousness with the entropy of the Universe as well as the death and rebirth constants and still know ourselves as infinite.

We need to shape-shift with the Collective Unconscious and our souls focus here on the earth plane that Pluto in Capricorn represents.  We must balance the light with the dark, that is Libra’s challenge. It is the challenge of all duality. What is your part in the great balancing act?

Please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene

Get a reading with me http://www.taratarot.com

 

Advertisements

7 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s