Testimonials, accurate psychic tarot reader,Tara Greene

HOLIDAY PARTY  SEASON is here. 

HOliday Party Tara Greene Tarot Consultants

With 23 years of experience and 29,000 individual readings delivered at corporate special events and parties of all types sizes and themes. I am the one you want to call. I predict success.

Book online through my mobile site  http://m.tarotpsychictoronto.com/ 

Did you know that no two Tarot readings are ever the same?

Have a  private birthday, girls nite, or corporate special event party in the Toronto and GTA?

LAST MINUTE ? NO PROBLEM. Text me 416 230 5347 or call 416 461 1999

Tara Greene, Psychic, Astrologer, Tarot Reader, Authentic entertainer at events

Tara Greene, Psychic, Astrologer, Tarot Reader, Authentic entertainer at events

or email  taragreenetarot@gmail.com 

I work with a number of experienced excellent authentic tarot readers, female and male Astrologers, Western, Vedic and Chinese.

Palm readers, tea leaf readers, runes, aura, crystal ball, face, lipstick trace, psychics, aura readers. 

Also handwriting analysts, hypnotists, magicians, mentalists, DJ’s, dancers, cirque performers, human statues, look alikes, onsite artists, singers, caricature artists, air brush, body make up. 

AT CORPORATE EVENTS 

I have worked for Fortune 500 companies for 23 years. I know that everyone loves the unique experience of having their tarot cards read,

Young & Rubicam tetsimonial corporate psychic Tara Greene   Young & Rubicam 

“Hi Tara
I would just like to say again thank you for coming to our event last night I am already getting a lot of positive feedback and I think the constant line that you and your associate had prove how popular it was. Many thanks and hopefully we can work together again in the future. ” – A.P. 

 

“Hi Tara,

Both your readers were really good. We got positive reviews from everyone at the party. I don’t think they got even a minute free, people were lining up the entire time. Thank you so much for making our party more fun and a HUGE thank you for arranging another reader at the last minute. I still can’t believe you managed that! “

-Maria Q. Canadian Pain Center, three time repeat clients.

PRIVATE CLIENTS:

“Dear Tara,
I want to thank you for the reading and I want to thank you even more for following up with me with a summary of what we’ve discussed, and your advice. It brought me some peace and I’m grateful for that. I definitely think the most appreciative was your follow up as I was able to reread and refer to it when feeling particularly lost and guilty. Yes in fact I did some belly dancing years ago.. I will look into perhaps getting involved in this form of dance as well as talk therapy and body rolling and hoping it will help release me of some of the pain. I hope all this is for for a great reason and I hope I find peace with this. Thank you Tara. Speak to you soon. I will make sure to recommend you to others.”

-N. B. September 2014

“Tara
Thank you for such a lovely conversation. . It was nice to have affirmation to see how you understand where I am at and who i am. Thank you for your gift! after speaking with you my heart felt happier I will carry on to be the best that I can be .When I open you will get a personal invite with love and I really hope you will swing by to say hi. I have this feeling in my heart that we will stay connected.”

Have a great week
Xoxo
Jenn October 2014

I was featured as part of an article on PSYCHIC PREDICTIONS which CAME TRUE.

My prediction on Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart’s break up was predicted in 2012. 

 https://psychicelements.com/blog/psychic-predictions-2014/

2015 workshops, online classes, in the works

GREAT GIFT IDEAS – TAROT and or ASTROLOGY  personal readings anywhere in the world by SKYPE

Book now http://www.taratarot.com/id17.html

PLEASE SHARE WIDELY 

HIRE ME for workshops on Tarot, THE GODDESS RETURNS, LILITH, Astrology,  Dream work, Guided meditations, Fertility, Red Moon Lodges, High Priestess initiations.

I will come on a cruise, to your spa, and am open to collaborating. 

Please email me: taragreenetarot@gmail.com 

Christmas Songs 2014 MIchael Buble, Justin Bieber, etc 

1 thought on “Testimonials, accurate psychic tarot reader,Tara Greene

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.