Molten lead fires, Saturn in Sagittarius

It’s been quite a day today. The energy felt really intensely Scorpionic all day.Like the last Hurrah of Baba Yaga the Bone woman, wild witch Mother, ancient of days. I bow down to Her.

The Retrograde Mercury coinciding with Saturn’s entry into Sagittarius will have us literally holding our horses. Like the Chariot in the Tarot the Charioteer must hold and guide the horses. 

I foresee that the first few weeks of Saturn in Sagittarius, until October 25th when Saturn bypasses 15 degrees Libra, will feel quite frustrating.  Why? Because the first decan of Sagittarius, 0-10 degrees, is ruled by planet MARS, and Mars is never one to be patient and that will be in effect until December 21st The Winter Solstice.

What’s a decan?

Not to be confused with a chuch deacon.  Decans are ancient astrology techniques which divide each 30 degree sign into 3 parts. The element of Fire for example in the 3 Fire signs. The first decan 0-10 degrees of all fire signs are ruled by ARIES the first fire sign. The next 10-20 degrees of all Fire signs are ruled by the 2nd fire sign Leo. The last 10 degrees of all Fire signs are ruled by Sagittarius 20-30 degrees. 

Mars is in Leo a compatible Fire sign until the 24th of September also the day that Pluto turns Direct PDT. Then Mars in Virgo makes Sagittarius slow right down and be very grounded and practical.

MARS opposite NEPTUNE on October 6 nearby to Jupiter

I am inspired! A Sagittarius thing to do, an online workshop on that day, PRACTICAL MAGIC! Great romance dreaming day. Cosmic orgasms and like that. It’s about time.  You want a cosmic orgasm meditation?

MARS conjuncts JUPITER October 17 and the day before VENUS in Virgo opposes NEPTUNE on the 16th with Jupiter nearby. EVEN BETTER. 

 Two very auspicious days to bring together the Masculine and Feminine. Neptune is Venus’s HIGHER OCTAVE. 

I was born with a Venus/Neptune conjunction in Libra. I know all about that. Neptune in Pisces rules our collective spiritual memories.  Yes I will be stepping fully into my teaching and remembering to wake you up, a role which I came here to do. 

MY first day of Saturn in Sagittarius. Saturn in Sagittarius loves to tell stories.

I had shot my video and walked early this morning, I did a reading. I am also trying to vacation while I am here. Trying to figure out how to get my old Website’s name to be freed up. I was also promoting my husband’s art show which is now on display at the ANGELL GALLERY in Toronto until October 10. http://www.angellgallery.com/exhibition/napolean-brousseau-in-the-black

Napoleon Brousseau artist Angell Gallery

 

Napoleon Brousseau, Siberian Charcoal drawing    http://www.artoronto.ca/?p=29932

It was hot and beautiful in Sedona, 89 degrees. Answered emails. Went out for another walk around 5:00 pm. I was feeling very antsy. Drank too much coffee today. I forget how rattled it makes me.  It gets dark here around 6:30 pm so i have to time myself because there are no street lights off the main Highway in Sedona and it gets PITCH BLACK. Someone was saying there was a mountain lion or two around yesterday and that they had stumbled upon a deer carcass right near the dog park in West Sedona.

I synchronistically found some new leads and sites. Some crazy person started to call me on my phone non-stop calling me a devil worshipper. I had to tell them to stop harassing me. Oh yes and Mercury is Retrograde so I couldn’t figure out how to access an e-transfer security password and the person projected that I wasn’t interested rather than its Mercury Retrograde and cancelled. But that is all O.K. 

Tobacco Woman Napoleon Brousseau
“Tobacco Woman” Napoleon Brousseau 2015 Siberian charcoal

I got very sad and was missing my husband and daughter and son today. So I called them but everyone felt antsy there too. It was also the Anniversary of my Mother’s death, September 18. Six years already! I had a bit of a cry for my mom. She left me with such a beautiful, beautiful gift at her death though. I will always treasure that. I saw her soul, floating along her body. My husband was there and saw it too. She was so beautiful. A friend of mine who is also a psychic said to me when I told her about it. “O your Mom didn’t know she was dead.” But I knew that wasn’t true.  I felt that my Mom stayed around her body to show me and Napoleon who she really was. Behind the terrible Alzheimer’s, the chain smoking for 64 years, her thin ravaged body, the cancer, her whole story, she was and is an immortal soul and so beautiful.  We never had a very easy relationship. But I loved her and needed her and appreciate how she backed me up so many times. I want to thank her for that. 

I just realised that this drawing of a smoking woman reminds me of my mom. I don’t think my husband was conscious of that.

Today, September 19 would have been my dad’s 100th birthday. We think. He never had a birth certificate. Born at home in Toronto, my grandparents who I never met, were very old country, poor immigrants from Romania and Austria/Poland.  Dad’s official Birth certificate which he was forced to get at retirement age said 1915. My Dad passed away in 2011 at 96 years old.  So this time of year, pre- eclipse season has become a sad one and a memory time for me now. 

Green is the color, to focus on.

I listened to 108 repetitions of the Ganesha chant to purify things. I read about a distraction implant, which felt like that resonated with me and would resonate with anyone else going through a Neptune transit to their planets.

Neptune in PISCES – conjunct to, squaring, {90 degrees} their Sagittarius planets at 6-10 degrees, or Gemini planets at 6-10 degrees, or opposing VIRGO at 6-10 degrees. 

A distraction implant sounds like great marketing lingo to me.  Is it E.T. originating? 

And I sang and chanted and rattled and recorded it. What I will do with it I am not sure yet. 

Went out and looked at the stars, it was awesome. The Milky Way overhead from one horizon to another, with the Big Dark Rift in the center and I know that is Galactic Center where I tune in to.  The Big Dipper was bigger than I ever saw it rising in the North -West. It almost floored me. 

Sept 19 only 2 aspects Moon square Neptune and Jupiter 

What to do: Draw out a plan, organize your dreams and work goals. Plan a new more holistic diet and  exercise plan. Plan to do something in your neighbourhood. Integrate cutting down on debt. 

OK Gotta go. My blessings to you.

PLEASES SHARE WIDELY 

LIMITED TIME SPECIALS:

Get a 27 month Astrology preview of Saturn in SAGITTARIUS effect in your life  for a one year transit price. 

Your love life, career, best time to make decisions, Divine Timing, health, what to be aware of. 

http://www.taratarot.com/id17.html

Your support through donations is greatly appreciated http://www.taratarot.com/id181.html

 

 

10 comments

  1. Were at the beginning of time.3 cycles into one. Water fire and spirit. Bible is filled with lessons of loss of materialism. A documented path to ein sof. Some people blame the devil when they should look at self. If god exists and you come from the stars, what do you see.nothingness.the soul is created and shaped by the mother.other prophets when looking back rebelled because of loss of materialism.this is the left path. Devil.doing what you want.god being second. God has a wife and its the wife job to point to the right hand path,third eye to get true spiritual guidance. What jesus did was lay a path for the blind so they dont have to open third eye. Having faith and believing. Most important walk the path not just talk.jesus mother was a high priestess seer.something most women today cant fathom.jesus respected his mother something that is lacking today. The devine mother created man along with her divine husband.more then one husband im guessing to get things right. Water failed.fire failed. And spirit who is jesus won. Were dealing with all 3 cycles

    Like

  2. And many blessings to you back atcha and thank you. So much you talked about I’ve been feeling and my H.P. told me the other day that I needed to accept all that is going on, all my challenges and to not minimize them and to look at parts with gratitude…..I’m 80 and moving and and and downsizing and taking baby steps to get things done, schedule doesn’t align with that of my R.E. Agent but oh well doing the best I can. And you too dear one, you have lots of your plate…I love when you share like this time about your mom and dad. I miss my dad too this day also. And have been talking to them and like you thanking them. Just looking at my calendar, what a month. Again, many thanks, Barbara Steinbrenner

    Like

  3. Here’s a cute little Saturn synchro story. So often I witness the planets’ symbology played out literally as I live amongst the Australian wildlife and seem to be a synchro magnet.
    The other morning a beautiful Spring day here and as usual I was preparing to tackle the wilderness putting on my gardening gloves when I was stung on my little, [Mercury] finger left hand. On shaking out the glove a tiny baby scorpion fell out about a centimetre long.
    Angry too! The moon was in Scorpio and Saturn was only few hours away from exiting Scorpio as Mercury was about to retrograde.
    I have put on gardening gloves 1,000s of times, but this was a first. Thanks Cosmos, my finger stung all day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

