Stay Still, things are extreme

The Solar and lunar standstill feel very frenetic to me. Capricorn full moon feels dry and wet at the same time. Things are so extreme, The sun and moon have created very unusual unexpected energies. That is also Mercury at declination extremes too.

Capricorn Moon and Lilith conjunct at 17° right now, it’s a Leo degree, They trine Juno, goddess of June, marriage and childbirth and feminine genius at 15° Virgo widely trine Mars at 10° Taurus. A nice earthy grand collab with Mars revelling in the sensuous nature of all that string feminine energy. Venus at 7° Cancer givers Mars making us way more emotional stubborn and bullheaded.

Stay grounded try not to move although the energy was very erratic today so experienced.

If you have earthy planets at 10-18° you will feel the pull of these energies.

Even this post won’t let me save it. My website went off Google Maps and I’ve been trying to figure out what’s wrong. I had to change DNS numbers from Cloudflare to WIX and this seems to have caused a huge problem. If anyone has any ideas please contact me. I’d greatly appreciate it.

taragreenetarot@gmail.com

Remember the sun and moon don’t begin to move ahead until the 23rd. Look back on what this spectacular phenomena has felt like

It has felt simply chaotic for me. Quite sinister undertones as well.

I have specials on readings for the next season, to fall, to winter solstice to next spring 2025.

Save 20%book now:

$111 for 1/2 hour now $88 US

http://PayPal.me/taragreenetarotastro

http://PayPal.me/taragreenetarotastro

Please support me as I am going through a trip into the underworld. Buy me a coffee

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.