High Hopes Inspirational Daily Astrology with Tara Greene

INTENTION IS EVERYTHING!

Last May 2013 I decided that I needed more followers on my blog. I only had a few hundred, so I started to write every day. It has been fun, an obligation, an honor, hard work, an obsession- Saturn in SCORPIO was in my 12th house.

I now have over 5,400 people signed up to get email alerts every time I blog. WOW! THANKS!

I get notifications each time this happens,  since mid January I am being flooded with them again and most of them seem made up to me. Very cleverly I might add. They make me laugh and I can tell sequence, the funny name,the numbers the address. The current spate is from France. Many are real, with gravators and Hotmail account followers.

I can’t thank each one of you one at a time.

And I cant figure out why all these seemingly fake addresses are linking to this blog?  What’s the purpose? I hope you aren’t using this to spam people.  If you can get let me know and get back to me, I’d appreciate that.

VENUS is now faintly visible as the MORNING STAR or MORGANSTERN,

You can make morning wishes now. VENUS will be rising about 2 hours ahead of the Sun.

Magritte art Astrology Psychic Tara Greene

RENE MAGRITTE , THE RETURN 1940 Brussels Belgium

Jupiter is RETROGRADING back over the U.S. SUN again!

Getting HIGH at home, with a little help from your friends, as more states legalize marijuana is one of the outcomes of this transit.

JUPITER turns DIRECT where it has the most power, right on that magical 13th + degree of CANCER on FEBRUARY 1st which is just around GROUNDHOG Day. Which is also an overlay of IMBOLC a pagan cross quarter ceremonial day on FEB 2

It’s all a metaphor. I am sure most of you are familiar with the 1993 Bill Murray movie, GROUNDHOG DAY which is all about KARMA, repeating the same patterns, situations and experiences over and over. We can all identify with that right? Lets hear from you.

It’s a comedy. Jupiter makes us laugh.

 JUPITER IN CANCER is very fruitful, fertile, brings HIGH HOPES.

In the movie, and each one of us is Directing, starring in and producing our own movies.

WHAT’S YOUR MOVIE TITLE?

Phil, the leading man, who Murray plays, must figure out that he can choose to learn and become a better person. Then, after much work,  his life goes forwards and he finds happiness and love.

So expect some major DEJA VU’s in the U.S. on all levels, economic, political, or perhaps we collectively have learned some lessons and are FINALLY ready to move on and CHANGE the old, old patterns?

Also if you have planets near 13 degrees of all CARDINAL SIGNS you are the most hit. DING DING

NEW YORK CITY AMSTERDAM AND VENICE are all Cancer Sun sign cities.

NEW Hampshire, Virginia, Idaho and Wyoming are all Cancer Ruled states.

Canada of course.

PERSONALLY JUPITER is conjuncting my Uranus again.

THE WIN THE LOTTERY TRANSIT according to another astrologer.

When you are dealing with URANUS energy it is very chaotic. 

BE VERY CAREFUL WHAT YOU WISH FOR.

It may feel like a big sucker punch as well. All part of the process my dears.

I am noticing that many people are making very positive breakthroughs who have done their shadow work and are appearing to receive support and others are getting totally mired down and crashing now without any hope.  We are all at different stages of the cycles.

Some clients of mine are really going through  their personal crash and burn but it is all a necessary part of the journey and its the step towards awakening.

I am feeling the cosmic heaviness. I am tired too.  The remedy is:

Do your own shit work. Get a flashlight and stick it up your butt figuratively speaking.

PLEASE SHARE WIDELEY

GET A READING WITH TARA http://www.taratarot.com

HIGH HOPES Frank Sinatra 1959

HIGH HOPES BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN 2013

GROUNDHOG DAY I GOT YOU BABE 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.