Weekly Astrology June 27-July 3

A big week ahead Neptune turns Retrograde in Pisces from June 28 to December 3

June 27th Mars sextiles Saturn at 3:29 pm PDT/ 6:29 pm EDT/ 10:29 pm GMT

an easy supporting aspect between the planet of aggression defense and anger and the planet of limitations, obstacles and old karmic axes to grind. Taking responsibility for our anger and defences is important.

June 28th  Neptune stations Retrograde at 12:55 am PDT/ 3:55 am EDT/ 7:55 am GMT until December 3 DREAM RECALL, review, redemption and deja vu time.

I will do more in-depth readings for each sign and make videos when I am feeling better.

Sun squares Jupiter at 5:59 pm PDT/ 8:59 pm EDT/ JUNE 29 at 12:59 am GMT battle of wills

New Moon in Cancer at 7:52 pm PDT/ 10:52 pm EDT/ June 29 at 2:52 am GMT

a BIG FULL MOON with Moon exalted in its own sign IT WILL BE VERY EMOTIONAL and about wombs.

Venus in GEMINI sextiles Jupiter at 8:52 pm PT sexy expansion- lots of sexy ideas

July 1st Mars in ARIES squares Pluto at 7:14 pm PT This is CANADAS birthday! this means Canada will be undergoing protests, and fights for Corporate control. After the tyrannical Trudeau illegally locked down the Frigid North for the longest time of any country in the world, and froze bank accounts of working class trucker protestors he is being shamed rightly so on the world’s stage as being a puppet of China and Big Pharma. The year ahead will be rocky as new resistance arises to topple the Plutocrats.

July 2 Mercury trines Saturn at 3:39 am PT- good for new ideas being put into form

Mercury squares Neptune at 1:53 pm PDT/ 4:53 pm EDT/ 8:53 pm GMT integrate the dream and the ideas. The romantic and the dialectic

July 3rd MERCURY inconjunct PLUTO – Beware the shadow you didn’t integrate

Please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene

Get a reading http://www.taratarot.com