Weekly Astrology March 14-20

The week starts off passionate and dramatic under a LEO MOON on MONDAY.

MOON is VOID of Course from 15th at 3:56 am PDT/ 6:56 am EDT/ 11:56 am GMT

Moon enters VIRGO March 15 @ 9:59 pm PST/March 16 @ 12:59 am EDT /4: 59 am GMT

MOON IS VOID of COURSE MARCH 18 1:11` am PDT/ 4:11 am EDT/ 8:11 am GMT

MOON enters LIBRA March 18 @ 4:26 am PDT/ 7:26 am EDT/ March 18 @ 11:26 am GMT

MOON IS VOID OF COURSE MARCH 20 from 5:40 am PDT/ 8:40 am EDT/ 12:40 pm GMT

Moon enters SCORPIO March 20 @ 8:45 am PDT/ 11:45 am EDT/ 2:45 pm GMT

March 17 MERCURY IN  PISCES SEXTILES URANUS

A GOOD FOR BRILLIANT DREAMS AND IDEAS, CRYPTO ART, NFT ARE ENHANCED. BREAKTHROUGHS AND SOLUTIONS IN CRYPTO AND INTANGIBLE ASSETS.

MARCH 18 FULL MOON @ 27 DEGREES VIRGO @ 3:18 AM EST

TIME FOR INVENTORY THIS IS JUST 2 DAYS BEFORE THE EQUINOX, BEST TO LOOK AT WHERE YOU HAVE COME WHAT HAS CHANGED IN YOUR WORK, COMMUNITY, HEALTH AND DIET, FULL MOON TRINES, PLUTO IN CAPRICORN AND THE NORTH NODE IN TAURUS. BIG WEALTH VERSUS PENNY PINCHING AND ACCOUNTABILITY. LOOK TO WHERE THIS DEGREE IS IN YOUR NATAL CHART. iLL WRITE INDEPTH AMD MAy OFFER A PAID RECORDED WORKSHOP

MARCH 19 VENUS SQUARES URANUS AT 7:16 AM EST EXPECT FINANCIAL ASSETS AND FOOD MARKETS TO GET CHAOTIC.

MARCH 20 SPRING EQUINOX ASTROLOGICAL NATURAL NEW YEAR OSTARA ,11:33 AM EST. AUTUMN EQUINOX DOWN UNDER. I’ll get into details in a video and article

March 20 -MERCURY CONJUNCT JUPITER, 18+ PISCES, 11:06 PM Pdt/ MARCH 21, 2:06 AM EST

Please share widely all content is copyright of Tara Greene

Get a reading http://www.taratarot.com

December 6-12 BDE Astrology, anger, sex secrets, projections

Mars sextile Pluto

A helluva Astrology week ahead Dec. 6-12. There are 5 major planetary aspects

  1. 12/6 MARS sextiles PLUTO in Capricorn

2. 12/7 SAGITTARIUS Mercury square PISCES Neptune

3. 12/7/8 SCORPIO Mars square Aquarius JUPITER

4. 12/11 VENUS conjunct PLUTO in Capricorn

5. 12/11/12 Sagittarius SUN square NEPTUNE

December 6 MARS in SCORPIO sextile PLUTO in CAPRICORN

Heightens Scorpio’s energy with both rulers of SCORPIO supporting each other. Deeper insights into the root matters of things obsessing away at your soul can be revealed.

MERCURY IN SAGITTARIUS square NEPTUNE in PISCES

This points to a denial of Sage truth and Justice. But avoiding it {Pisces} will only hurt more as it’s self-sabotage, blaming others for your projections and delusions is karmic hari-kari. This event will be seen in the world and personal meaning. especially for Sagittarius, Gemini, Virgo and PIsces mutable signs with planets around 15-22 degrees.

Mars in SCORPIO square JUPITER

Mars in its obsessively emo detective-like, power over, wealth, sex and control position in Scorpio squaring detached and scientific group organizations-Jupiter in Aquarius can extract dark sexual secrets which mobilize angry groups.

Venus conjunct Pluto in Capricorn

Outs sex and organ trade, money laundering, power abuses, deep dark Plutocrats-Ghislaine Maxwell trial/ Prince Charles/Roe vs Wade in the news plus others. A major financial blowout event, repeats Dec 19 as Venus Retrogrades and Dec. 25. You need to examine what past life lessons are that need to be worked through is what Venus Retrograde at Pluto conjunction is first. Read the Inannah myth it’s all there archetypally and psychologically. No man should usurp the Goddess’s throne/power. It’s also political. Sagittarius Sun squares Neptune in Pisces is the denial of Justice, truths and blame, shame projection onto others. Self-sabotage, crime, karmic secrets, addictions, mental health, institutions, drugs, travelling, viruses, denial.

NOTE THAT VENUS TURNS RETROGRADE DEC. 19 CONJUNCT PLUTO AND REUNITED WITH PLUTO WHEN RETROGRADE ON DECEMBER 25. THIS ENERGY POINTS TO BIG FINANCIAL BREAKDOWNS IN THE WORLD. LONG-TERM RELATIONSHIPS AND BUSINESS AND CAREER COMMITMENTS MUST ALSO STAND THE TESTS OF TIME AND THE PRESSURES OF TURNING COAL INTO DIAMONDS. OLD SOUL MATES MAY RETURN WHILE VENUS IS RETROGRADE. SAGITTARIUS SUN SQUARE NEPTUNE CAN BE AN INSPIRING OPTIMISTIC AND CREATIVELY DREAMY DAY. MAKE THE MOST OF IT. PLEASE SHARE WIDELY ALL WRITING IS COPYRIGHT OF TARA GREENE.

SIGN UP FOR MY NEXT TRIPLE-HEADER GEMINI FULL MOON/VENUS RETROGRADE/ CHIRON DIRECT ASTROLOGY MAGIC WORKSHOP ON DECEMBER 18 AT 7:30 PM EST $28 U.S OR $33 Ca, for Canadians.

Sign up now via PayPal.me/taragreenetarotastro or to taragreenetarot@gmail.com

December 27 JUPITER IN PISCES WORKSHOP FOR ALL SIGNS

DREAM TEMPLE HEALING ACTIVATION PRIVATE COMMUNITY

GET A READING http://www.taratarot.com

Gift certificates available for 1/2 hour and 1 hour indepth astrology and Tarot card readings

10/10 This week’s astrology guide by Tara Greene

10/10 nice numerology Aquarius Air Trines day- nice ‘n easy for a Holiday. Wishing you and yours all the best.

10/11 BUSY DAY

MERCURY conjunct JUPITER in LIBRA

magical expansive peacemaking

VENUS in Scorpio TRINES CHIRON- WATER TRINE

Healing the sexual wounds of misogyny are a very hot topic these days.  After Trump’s video where he bragged about grabbing women’s pussies. A writer, Kelly Oxford  asked for “Women: tweet me your first assaults,” Oxford said: “they aren’t just stats.” 1 million tweets came in in one eveing. This is a positive thing backlash from the misogynistic out there allows women to be strong, free of guilt and shame and name what was done to them. It is the steps to healing. 

MARS in Capricorn SEXTILES NEPTUNE

Speaking of sex. All men are not bad. There are men who are your soul mates, asore women and treat them like Goddesses. Women also need to strengthen their own inner masculine.

VENUS INCONJUNCTS URANUS 10/11/1012

10/12 Yom Kippur, The Holiest day of the year for the Jewish people. Fasting and prayers of forgiveness and merit are recited all day. 

MOON ENTERS PISCES in the morning and things get flowy, out of focus, creativite, idealistic, more inebriated, denial is a symptom. Dreams do get stronger, its the best couple of days to be awake and aware and practice yoru LUCID DREAMING skills.  

MERCURY in LIBRA INCONJUNCTS NEPTUNE 

This makes it challenging to find the words to balance out our relationship ideals. This may be the ideal time to find out where those lost dreams went.

10/13 MERCURY in LIBRA SQUARES MARS in CAPRICORN

This requires great aplomb and to slow down the Mars backlash energy. 

PISCES Moon is very active today.  Moon squares SATURN and INCONJUNCTS SUN

This can feel like a heavy like responsibility. Trying to move mountains.

10/14 SUN INCONJUNCTS CHIRON

You know how it is when you are trying to life up the spirits of those who are permanently shooting themselves in the feet? Good words and deeds and well intentioned actions may fall on deaf ears. A day to honor your pain.

MOON enters ARIES @ 8:08 am PDT

A new lunar beginning. If you are a SUN or MOON in ARIES person you will be experiencing your personal “New Moon” and lunar return phase.

MERCURY sextiles SATURN in SAGITTARIUS 

Communicating as this aspect brings is optimism, good humor, a far reaching sense of adventure, intuitively being able to put things together. Good energy for giving talks or getting your parents to let you go on a trip.

15th/16 FULL MOON in ARIES @ 23+ degrees  CARDINAL FIRE

9:23 pm PDT/ OCT.16  @ 12:23 am EDT/ 4:23 am GMT

A complex full Moon  With URANUS ERIS and the Moon in a very tight conjunction opposing the SUN. Anything can happen! a total wild card energy. This is the symbol of the JOKER, yah and all those crazy clowns scaring people, as symbols of literally send n the clowns. The Joker = The Fool in the TAROT.  Symbolizes a chaotic anything can happen openess to it ALL> 

MARS and PLUTO are also in conjunction at the Full Moon ruled by MARS.  This is a very scorpionic energy overall, more details soon.

15th MERCURY SQUARES PLUTO @ 15+ degrees bringing up the old CARDINAL CROSS ENEGIES again

This is intense and puts more pressure on diplomacy, trying to maintain balance with the powerful polarities and keeping powerful people corporation and government agencies in check. 

16th MOON enters TAURUS

we finish the week off on a more grounded note. 

just a brief guideline for you.

Please share widely all writing is copyright of TARA Greene

Get a reading with me http://www.taratarot.com