5 times more positive energy and truths

December 17 It’s Time to burn on 5 times more SAGITTARIUS RAYS of optimism faith truth justice and adventures today until December 18 morning.

The Number 5 is the number of VENUS=women Love and beauty; the PENTAGON and the PENTAGRAM which is the ancient symbol for VENUS with the star point in the north. That’s a weird assortment of quintuple things now isn’t it?

There are 5 planets in upbeat SAGITTARIUS right now. This phenomenon is called a STELLIUM to have 4 or more planets bunched up closely in astro language.

The SUN MOON MERCURY RETROGRADE VENUS and SATURN are all in SAGITTARIUS from 18-29 degrees.

The SAGITTARIUS MOON is headed to meet the SUN for this 5-time SAGITTARIUS blast at 26 degrees SAGITTARIUS on the Galactic Center.

The SAGITTARIUS MOON Trines URANUS in ARIES too. I wrote about this Super GALACTIC New Moon here https://infinitynow.wordpress.com/2017/12/14/rare-galactic-sagittarius-new-moon-karma/

The New Moon is tonight in PST @ 10:30 pm and tomorrow @  1:30 am EST and 6:30 am GMT. 

In the TAROT SAGITTARIUS is the #14 TEMPERANCE or ART in the THOTH deck

It is a combining of the two opposite energies into each other. This is a type of alchemy.

I will be doing ceremony tonight for sure and will create a supersagittariusnotfragilisticexpialidocious elixir. So Stay tuned.

This is an optimistic positive restless day with so much Fire energy plus Uranus in ARIES and North Node in LEO.

Things will change drastically by Monday morning when the MOON enters CAPRICORN ready to meet SATURN entering his own sign DECEMBER 19 @ 8:49 pm PST/11:49 pm EST/ December 20 @ 4:49 am GMT for the next 3 years!

Yes we have a lot to think back on with Saturn in SAGITTARIUS. We can see how SATURN limits tests and creates obstacles. There have been new Limits of the truth and freedom for immigrants and obstruction of justice for gays blacks immigrants and women. 

I will write about Saturn in CAPRICORN shortly.

Have a great GALACTIC NEW MOON. ASK FOR INSPIRATION from the GALACTIC CENTER to get you through the next 3 years.

Blessings

TARA.

Please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene. Get a reading with me or give a gift http://www.taratarot.com

 

 

 

 

Advertisements