Mars sextile Pluto is truly transformational

June 18 Mercury has gone Retrograde until July 12 in CANCER at the pivotal 14+/15th mid Degrees conjunct SIRIUS, the brightest star in the skies. 

joining VENUS RETROGRADE in CANCER

along with Jupiter, Saturn, Pluto with NEPTUNE turning Retrograde on June 22/23.

We are being pulled back

Moon is in Taurus making lovely trines and sextiles today. Be nice to your body.

MOON is void of course all day until 

MOON enters Light spirited GEMINI at 5:00 pm EDT

Moon trines Saturn Rx in Aquarius keep thinking outside the box,

MARS in PISCES SEXTILES PLUTO in CAPRICORN

This is a truly Scorpionic transformational aspect. Use Mars in Pisces Psychic MAgic to Transform your embodied soul, wisdom and wealth.

June 18 @ 4:00 pm PDT 7:00 pm EDT 11:00 pm GMT

PLEASE SIGN UP AND SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

WATCH TODAY S VIDEO WITH THE MUSE TAROT

The Queen of Inspiration is the Queen of Wands

The Illustration on the heading a black image with a horse head and is me posing for an unpublished tarot deck created by artist Bobbe Besold in 1981 of the Queen of Wands I realized afterwards.

GET A READING http://www.taratarot.com