5 times more positive energy and truths

December 17 It’s Time to burn on 5 times more SAGITTARIUS RAYS of optimism faith truth justice and adventures today until December 18 morning.

The Number 5 is the number of VENUS=women Love and beauty; the PENTAGON and the PENTAGRAM which is the ancient symbol for VENUS with the star point in the north. That’s a weird assortment of quintuple things now isn’t it?

There are 5 planets in upbeat SAGITTARIUS right now. This phenomenon is called a STELLIUM to have 4 or more planets bunched up closely in astro language.

The SUN MOON MERCURY RETROGRADE VENUS and SATURN are all in SAGITTARIUS from 18-29 degrees.

The SAGITTARIUS MOON is headed to meet the SUN for this 5-time SAGITTARIUS blast at 26 degrees SAGITTARIUS on the Galactic Center.

The SAGITTARIUS MOON Trines URANUS in ARIES too. I wrote about this Super GALACTIC New Moon here https://infinitynow.wordpress.com/2017/12/14/rare-galactic-sagittarius-new-moon-karma/

The New Moon is tonight in PST @ 10:30 pm and tomorrow @  1:30 am EST and 6:30 am GMT. 

In the TAROT SAGITTARIUS is the #14 TEMPERANCE or ART in the THOTH deck

It is a combining of the two opposite energies into each other. This is a type of alchemy.

I will be doing ceremony tonight for sure and will create a supersagittariusnotfragilisticexpialidocious elixir. So Stay tuned.

This is an optimistic positive restless day with so much Fire energy plus Uranus in ARIES and North Node in LEO.

Things will change drastically by Monday morning when the MOON enters CAPRICORN ready to meet SATURN entering his own sign DECEMBER 19 @ 8:49 pm PST/11:49 pm EST/ December 20 @ 4:49 am GMT for the next 3 years!

Yes we have a lot to think back on with Saturn in SAGITTARIUS. We can see how SATURN limits tests and creates obstacles. There have been new Limits of the truth and freedom for immigrants and obstruction of justice for gays blacks immigrants and women. 

I will write about Saturn in CAPRICORN shortly.

Have a great GALACTIC NEW MOON. ASK FOR INSPIRATION from the GALACTIC CENTER to get you through the next 3 years.

Blessings

TARA.

Please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene. Get a reading with me or give a gift http://www.taratarot.com

 

 

 

 

Rare Galactic Sagittarius New Moon Karma

GALACTIC SAGITTARIUS NEW MOON

Galactic Center astrology Tara Greene

Dec.17th @10:30 p.m PST/ DEC.18 @1:30 a.m/ 6:30 a.m. GMT

This is one of the most profoundly optimistic Karmic New Moons in many. With the Sun and MOON conjunct serious planet Saturn at the 29th degree; ending his past 2.5 years gallop through the fiery optimistic sign of politics foreigners travel immigrants judges and truth we are being told to grow up and learn the lessons of that journey. This brings to a close a cycle which began in 1988.

This is an amazing moment that won’t come round again for the next 29-30 years. Saturn planet of karma crossing the Galactic Center for the last few months and is now sitting at the last critical degree of SAGITTARIUS. If you were born in 1988 you are having a SUPER SAGITTARIAN SATURN return. 

Saturn was opposite this point in 2002-2003 and you may want to look at what was happening in your life 14-15 years ago to find what you began then which is now half over. 

The SAGITTARIUS DARK MOON Stellium with SUN MOON MERCURY Retro. +VENUS and of course Old father Time Satan asks us to get serious  grow up make a long-term business plan but keep our sense of humor.

This is the most opportune time to GO GALACTIC. The vast BLACK HOLE at the Galactic Center; 24-28 thousand Light Years away is the cosmic vagina of our Galaxy.  It is the source of higher consciousness. It is the veil between the worlds a gigantic void which swallows stars and crunches all matter into oblivion.

Take time to meditate to send your energy and intentions to the Galactic Center and explore.

This Galactic Cosmic Trash compacter gives us a huge opportunity to release anything that we have outworn and send it into the Void.  You must do this using all four levels or elementals. Fire is spirit and energy action. Water is emotions; Air is intention consciousness and EARTH is physical.

Build an altar using all the 4 elements. Prepare in advance and write down everything you wish to release. You first need to understand emotionally spiritually and intellectually what the positive intention of learning these lessons has been for you. There can be an epiphany or lightning bolt of realization from this Galactic window of opportunity. When you feel ready. You must thank all the people involved in these lessons. You can thank your teachers and angels guides and assistants. You must see the value that your soul has gained from it. Then you can visualize taking all of the energy mentally emotionally physically and spiritually and send it into the Galactic Center.

Once you have done this feel the cleansing the fabulous emptiness spaciousness and clarity. Bask in this feeling. It is like being a newborn baby.  Spend as much time as you like feeling lighter and renewed by the Truth of Sagittarius trust in a better future. 

When you feel ready see your entire being on all levels rebooted shiny and new revitalized and ready to go into the next part of the journey  with SATURN entering his home sign of CAPRICORN DECEMBER 19/20th.

In effect this DARK MOON ushers in a 4-day rebirthing journey as we shift gears into a new earthy reality.

SATURN in CAPRICORN December 19 @ 8:48 pm PST/ 11:48 pm EST December 20th @ 4:48 pm GMT till December 17 2020.

SOLSTICE is DECEMBER 21 @ 8:27 am PST/ 11:27 am EST/4:27 pm GMT

A new seasonal quarter begins. This is the shortest day of light in the Northern Hemisphere and the longest in the Southern. Christmas is based on the ancient pagan celebrations of the Return of the Light or SUN/Son which was integrated into the new religious beliefs of Christianity.

The SUN and SATURN conjunct on the 21st @ 1:08 pm PST/4:08 pm EST/ 9:08 pm GMT. 

This is a serious double Capricorn timestamp. 

The NEW MOON is squared by CHIRON in PISCES. 

This is a truly karmic healing time. Chiron at 24 degrees PISCES helps us to release old karmic baggage and bring it to the G.C. to release it.  This may be a painful time and many people are feeling exhausted by Saturn’s heavy lessons Feeling vulnerable and sharing our pain and our truths make us stronger. Opening up to our shame; the places where we have been broken allows the Light to enter and healing to begin. PISCES is the sign of oneness. Sharing our Sagittarian truths inspires others. If one person heals we all heal. The #MeToo movement was certainly a testament to that. 

The chart ruler of this New moon is JUPITER in SCORPIO @ the 15th degree

Jupiter is alongside VESTA the GODDESS of sacred sexuality at this Dark Moon.There is an opportunity for great sexual healing. I will write about that separately. All the sexual allegations are emanating from Jupiter expanding and opening up all the dark dirty sexual secrets. Truth liberty and the pursuit of Justice are all SAGITTARIAN themes. We will need to keep fighting every day for the rights of women; the truth; justice; and to keep from having history rewritten to suit whoever is in power. 

URANUS ERIS and ATHENA in ARIES TRINE SATURN VENUS & the NEW MOON

These fiery Goddesses who are disruptors warrior Goddesses and lovers of freedom are strengthening the battle for freedom. 

PLUTO at 18 degrees is now in a Cardinal square with URANUS and ERIS + Athena

This square reawakens the Cardinal Squares of 2012-2015 on a higher level. With ERIS expect chaos disruption of “norms.” Everything is being made new. 

CERES and the NORTH NODE in LEO square JUPITER

We must follow our hearts and CERES helps us to make home in our hearts. We must love and cherish our children our strengths and our abilities to shine; each one of us like a star. 

Please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene

get a reading with me http://www.taratarot.com