December Horoscope Highlights

December 2018

Capricorn fine art Napoleon Brousseau Tara Greene

Capricorn Girl by Napoleon Brousseau charcoal drawing www.napob.com

Sorry I am a bit late with this. I’ve been down with a cold which I now think is the flu. Mercury is Retrograde so hoping I get some retro grace because of it.

Please tune in Monday, December 3rd  at 6:30 pm PST/9:30 pm EST./December 4 @ 2:30 am GMT for my LIVE December’s Astro Tarot preview 

on my Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Tara-Greene-Tarot-Psychic-Astrology-Consultant-193065840714514/

my monthly “column” for the Cosmic Intelligence Agency.

CEO and Hostess Julija Simas is away due to a family emergency. so I am hosting on my page. 

December 1 MERCURY RE-ENTERS SCORPIO ASS BACKWARDS

2ND VENUS ENTERS SCORPIO -Intense love, sexy shadow work.

2nd SUN SQUARES MARS IN PISCES- be a spiritual warrior, drunk on the Light

5th SUN SQUARE NEPTUNE IN PISCES- Aim your arrows higher

6TH MERCURY DIRECT IN SCORPIO- yay go buy your Christmas presents now

6TH NEW MOON@ 15 DEGREES SAGITTARIUS- triple saggy times square Neptune. Great time for positive visions, travel plans, honest heart to heart connection@ 11:20 PM EST. 7TH @ 2:20 AM EST/ 7:20 AM GMT

7TH MARS CONJUNCT NEPTUNE in PISCES @ 9:11 AM EST –

PISCES your ass is getting kicked this month. Repressed anger may be dangerous.

8TH/9TH CHIRON TURNS DIRECT @ 27 DEGREES+ PISCES @ 11:57 PM PST/ 

9TH @ 2:52 AM EST/7:52 AM GMT – LET THE HEALING MOVE FORWARD

11TH MERCURY in SCORPIO INCONJUNCTS URANUS IN ARIES-

Expect crazy information, fake news, big secrets revealed, chaos, sabotage, enlightening moments, This is like the TOWER Card IN THE TAROT #16

12 MERCURY ENTERS FIREY HONEST SAGITTARIUS @3:42pm PST/6:42 pm EST/11:52 pm GMT- YAHOO!

16 VENUS IN SCORPIO SEXTILES SATURN IN CAPRICORN – deep and serious

16/17 MARS IN PISCES SEXTILES PLUTO IN CAPRICORN- spirit power in world

THIS IS A NICE IDEALISTIC, ROMANTIC AND SOLID ENERGY. MAKE LONG TERM LOVE AND CAREER COMMITMENTS.

19 SUN SQUARES CHIRON IN PISCES

-SPOTLIGHT YOUR WOUNDS, THEY WILL BRING YOU BACK TO SOURCE.

20 SUN TRINES URANUS @ 28 DEGREES SAGITTARIUS/ARIES

-THE GALACTIC LIGHT BULB GOES ON! BRILLIANT INSIGHTS, RADICAL NEW DIMENSIONS OPEN UP. FREEDOM REIGNS. CAN BE POLITICAL REVOLTS, PROTESTS AND CIVIL UPROAR. 

21st VENUS TRINES NEPTUNE IN PISCES @ 13 SCORPIO/PISCES

-ONE OF THE MOST ROMANTIC DEEP SEXY SPIRITUAL TANTRIC DAYS OF THE YEAR. GREAT FOR WRITING, ACTORS PUTTING  IN THE PERFORMANCE OF THEIR LIVES.

21st MERCURY CONJUNCTS JUPITER IN SAGITTARIUS- speak they TRUTH

21 WINTER SOLSTICE SUN ENTERS CAPRICORN @ 2:22 PM PST/5:22 PM EST/ 10:22 PM GMT- chart your next 3 months. Happy Summer down under CIA.

22nd CANCER FULL MOON at 0 degrees. Very powerful to have a full Moon on the Solstice Gateway. Zero degrees Cancer is opposite the World Point and square the Aries beginning of Zodiac point. Emotional needs are imperative now. What do you need to feel safe? Nurturing nourishment sustenance, children’s welfare all are of utmost importance and the waters and the womb, our ancestors, foremothers.

24 CHRISTMAS EVE -MERCURY in SAGITTARIUS SQUARE NEPTUNE IN PISCES

Honesty may be a problem. Face your addictions truthfully. Travel may be foggy. Don’t mix politics and any inebriates.

28 VENUS in SCORPIO SEXTILE PLUT0- deep sexual secrets, desires of domination

28/29  MARS CONJUNCTS CHIRON

-This could be like religious faith healing Big time. heal thyself with the power fo prayer visualization affirmations. This is big in the world’s karma too.

31 NEW YEARS EVE – MARS ENTERS ARIES

A very hot active charged up LIT hi-energy NewYears Eve.. Mars in Aries at zero degrees indicates the desire for action, danger, change, forging ahead- there’s a pun in there. Take charge of your own life. Defend what is yours. New inspiration. But be on guard for major Hot-headed, fighting, fire hazards, shootings etc.

JANUARY 1ST 2019 preview

SUN CONJUNCTS SATURN @ 11 DEGREES CAPRICORN

this day can be seen as a preview of the entire year. Sober, conservative, belt-tightening, seniors, senators, government shutdowns, restrictions, obstacles, test, limitations, cold, dry, devils, exorcisms, shutdowns, hard times. Everyone must take full responsibility for their lives. 

Please Share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene

get a reading with me http://www.taratarot.com

 

Advertisements