December 12- 18 Weekly Astrology

December 12-18 moon mapping

Where’s the Moon?

Dec. 12 Moon in fiery dramatic party hearty Leo

Dec. 14 MOON in earthy hard-working VIRGO 12:45 am PST/ 3:45 am EST/ 9:45 am GMT

Dec. 16 Moon in social likeable undecisive Libra 11:49 am PST/ 2:49 pm EST/8:49 pm GMT

Dec. 18 Moon enters intense waters of obsessive sexy Scorpio 7:31 pm PST

Dec. 12 SUN sextiles SATURN in AQUARIUS

Nice, easy, supportive and optimistic energy, good for seeing positively into the future, inventive and upbeat

Dec 14 SUN square NEPTUNE in PISCES

deceptions of all kinds, FAKE GURUS, scams, oil and price hiking, dept, illusions, delusions, viruses etc. revealed

Dec. 15 MERCURY square CHIRON and INCONJUNCT MARS RETRO

info snafus, vulnerability from thinking about exes, conversations you should have had and challenges to be in touch with anger

Dec. 17 MERCURY TRINE URANUS-

Crypto shocks, tock market wild swings, chaos, earthquakes, shocking news, information

December 18: Ceres enters Libra

The Great Mother enters the sign of relationships, this feels like matchmakers and nurturing harmony, balance, peace and grace and Good timing.

Dec. 19 VENUS in Capriconrn squares CHIRON in ARIES

Love hurts, cue the sad, lost, lovelorn love song country songbook, love wounds,

Dec. 19 VENUS inconjunct MARS RETROGRADE

Like painted manicured nails on the chalkboard of your cold as steel hearted, all business values.

Have a great week,

If you haven’t done so last minute astrology readings are great gifts or give yourself one for a 2023 preview. BUY NOW. PayPal.me/taragreenetarotastro and send me an email to validate

Get a reading http://www.taratarot.com

Advertisement

1 thought on “December 12- 18 Weekly Astrology

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.