Rare, Occult Mars eclipse, Healing Toxic Masculine, Gemini Full Moon

This will be one of the wildest and rare, occult things, as Mars is eclipsed or occulted by the Full Moon December 7/8. Because of its proximity to Earth, Mars is now brighter than every star in the sky ,twice as bright as Sirius and a naked eye event.

Gemini Full Moon Mars Occultation Dece. 7/8
Gemini Full Moon Mars Occultation Dece. 7/8

At 16+° Gemini, the Full moon at 8:08 pm PST, 11:08 pm EST, December 8 at 4:08 am GMT.

The moon will occult Mars in a rarely visible transit which most people will see in North America and other parts of the world. Check local maps, for the magical moments when the sky changes dramatically before your very eyes. It’s called a lunar occultation, as Mars appears to disappear swallowed up by the Full Cold Moon.

The Mars occultation is at 9:42 pm PST Dec. 7th, December 8 at 12:42 am EST/ 5:42 am GMT. Mars is at opposition to the earth

Mars completes an orbit of the sun every 687 days, or roughly twice as long as it takes Earth to complete an orbit. Due to the different orbital periods of the two planets, opposition only occurs once every 26 months or so, according to NASA, so enjoy the Red Planet’s cameo while it lasts.

The Virtual Telescope Project(opens in new tab) will host a livestream of the moon occulting Mars at opposition, beginning at 11:00 p.m. ET on Dec. 7 (4:00 a.m. UTC on Dec. 8). The stream can be found on the project’s YouTube channel

The MOON is OUT OF BOUNDS, MERCURY is OUT OF BOUNDS, VENUS is now out of bounds and so is MARS RETROGRADE out of Bounds!

VENUS, newly visible as her beautiful evening star, in Sagittarius conjunct to the Galactic Center and conjunct asteroid Hygeia, asteroid Goddess of Hygiene and trine shit disturber Eris in Aries.

This MERCURY rules FULL MOON, the last one of 2022 is newly in CAPRICORN, which helps to ground things. Gemini is always about choices, evaluating one thing or another, the inherent duality which is complimentary opposites, Gemini is our brains, our intelligence, our analysis our social media, now being heavily questioned, by Elon Musk’s recent reveal of the collusion of Twitter with embedded government and big corporate pharma control. We must question everything, always. That is what creates true intelligence.

I see this rare phenomenon as the healing of the wounded warrior MARS in GEMINI split in two by the Patriarchy, which split the Divine Feminine in two with its made-up stories about The Dark Feminine and negating Lilith and domineering the earth which is coming to a dramatic climax now. The answer is look up in the SKIES above. The MOON is the divine mother the womb, the nurturing container, the Holy Grail and she will take split torn tattered reckless mars her son back into her womb to heal him and bring hin back into the spiritual source of all life. This is an incredibly powerful symbol and energy.

Men need to surrender their shadow side of being the warrior, and open up to their vulnerable feminine nurturing side as Neptune in PISCES conjunct JUPITER at 29 PISCES the very last degree of the Zodiac is squaring VENUS in SAGITTARIUS On the very profoundly cosmic Galactic Center the Great Mother’s cosmic womb in our Milky Way system.

The SUN squares JUNO and NEPTUNE in Pisces, JUNO the Feminine Form of Genius expands our imaginations and our consciousness, You don’t need any psilocybin mushrooms or any drugs to tap into this powerful sacred marriage energy,

SATURN and URANUS still square in the battle of the old guard versus the new higher consciousness tools Remember that they are in a kind of mutual reception. Uranus rules Aquarius, where Saturn is, and Uranus is in TAURUS. This is not a real mutual reception, as SAturn would have to be in Libra or Taurus for them to be in their opposite signs.

Watch the video explanation of the Astrology here https://youtu.be/oyWkzlfoSpc

I will be doing ceremony and watching for the Moon Mars occultation sending you many blessings

And buy your 2023 preview reading now. http://www.taratarot.com

Advertisement

1 thought on “Rare, Occult Mars eclipse, Healing Toxic Masculine, Gemini Full Moon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.