DecemberAstrology -Huge close out to 2022

DECEMBER ASTROLOGY OVERVIEW

JOIN me LIVE Dec. 2 at 5:00 pm PST, 8:00 pm EST, 12:00 am GMT for December Astrology and Tarot card guide on the Cosmic Intelligence Agency Page https://www.facebook.com/cosmic.intelligenceagency

©Photo.Barthélemy d’Eyck, Public domain, via Wikimedia Commons R.M.N. / R.-G. OjŽda

Dec. 7 FULL MOON in GEMINI, 16 + Gemini

Dec. 23: SUPER NEW MOON in CAPRICORN at 1+ Capricorn

Dec. 3 NEPTUNE STATIONS DIRECT

MERCURY and VENUS enter CAPRICORN on the 6TH and 9TH

DEC. 20 JUPITER RE-ENTERS ARIES

DEC.7 RARE MOON MARS OCCULTATION MARS at 9:42 pm PST
Dec. 8 RARE MARS MOON OCCULTATION at 12:42 am EST

Dec. 21 Solstice Winter starts in Northen Hemisphere/ Summer begins in Southern H

CHIRON TURNS DIRECT ON 23rd

MERCURY TURNS RETROGAFE on the 29th

DEc 31 the year ends with VENUS and PLUTO conjunct

Persephone is in HADES/HELL with Pluto-MONEY, love, values roasting


Dec. 1 VENUS opposite MARS RETROGRADE and OUT OF BUONDS
Dec. 1 VENUS sextiles SATURN in AQUARIUS

December 3: NEPTUNE in PISCES STATIONS DIRECT at 22 degrees 39’

for the 1st time since June 28 on a NEW MOON in Cancer at 7 degrees. What have you been incubating for the last 5 months?

Dec. 3rd/4th VENUS SQUARE NEPTUNE @ 11:12 pm PST
December 4 VENUS square NEPTUNE at 2:12 am EST/
A ROMANTIC SPIRITUAL feisty DAY AS VENUS IN SAGITTARIUS SQUARE NEPTUNE IN PISCES
Dec. 3/4 SUN trine CHIRON let your vulnerability be a beacon

Dec 5/6 MERCURY square JUPITER revealing and hiding the truth

Dec. 6: MERCURY enters CAPRICORN, earthy, practical, concrete thinking
December 7 Sun inconjunct Uranus in Taurus -oopsies

DEC.7 RARE MOON MARS OCCULTATION MARS at 9:42 pm PST
Dec. 8 RARE MARS MOON OCCULTATION at 12:42 am EST

December 7 FULL MOON at 16 degrees 02’ at 8:08 pm PST/ 11:08 pm EST/
December 8 FULL MOON at 4:08 am GMT

December 9 VENUS squares JUPITER in PISCES -expansive long distant relationships, high education plan travels.

December 9: VENUS enters CAPRICORN at 7:55 pm PST/ 10:55 pm EST
December 10 VENUS enters CAPRICORN; love is cold hard practical, all business
Dec. 12 SUN sextiles SATURN in AQUARIUS

December 14 SUN square NEPTUNE in PISCES- deceptions of all kinds, religions, scams, oil and price hiking, dept, illusions delusions, viruses etc. revealed

December 15 MERCURY square CHIRON and INCONJUNCT MARS RETRO
December 17 MERCURY TRINE URANUS-stock market shocks,
December 18: Ceres enters Libra:

December 19 VENUS squares CHIRON- love wounds,
December 19 VENUS inconjunct MARS RETROGRADE – nails on the chalkboard of your heart
December 19 MARS sextiles CHIRON- old wounds, words, and hurts surface

December 20 JUPITER re-enters Aries 6:32 am PST/ 9:32 am EST/ 2:32 pm GMT for the 2nd time since May 10- full speed ahead.

December 21. SOLSTICE December 21: Sun enters Capricorn: 1:48 pm PST/4:48 pm EST/ 9:48 pm GMT

December 21 SUN Squares JUPITER- 4:50 pm PST/ 7:50 pm EST/
December 22 at 12:50 am GMT a high-octane energizing event have a party
December 22 VENUS trine URANUS celebrates uniqueness and love being A weird conservative. Good for cryptocurrency and tech stocks to break out of the rut

Dec. 23 CHIRON turns DIRECT at 1:31 am PST/ 4:31 am EST/ 9:31 am GMT

Dec, 23: Super NEW MOON in CAPRICORN at 1°32.’
Dec. 24 MERCURY sextile NEPTUNE a lovely compassionate energy, be careful not to drink too much.
Dec. 28 VENUS sextile NEPTUNE a loved-up,creative, spiritual-enhancing day

Dec. 29: MERCURY in CAPRICORN stations Retrograde at until

Dec. 29 MERCURY conjunct VENUS at 5:58 am PST/8:58 am EST
12:58 pm GMT
As Mercury is at its most powerful Stationing, this aspect brings money issues, finances, big business corporate expectations to a halt. Yes, old exes may repear to text a few words. Info snafu’s with money banking etc.

Dec. 30 SUN inconjunct MARS in GEMINI RETRO and still OUT of BOUNDS
Recalls, info snafu’s, government reissues, cars too,

Dec. 31 NEW YEARS EVE VENUS conjunct PLUTO at 9:25 pm PST
2022 goes out in a BIG BANG power struggles, money issues, corporate control, women in power, plutocratic control, love, and money go underground

January 1, 2023, VENUS CONJUNCT PLUTO a big start off to 2023
The January 1st chart indicates the rest of the year,
A big birth, death and transformative energy, money and financial corruption revealed, hidden assets, lobbying, women’s power and plutocrats and government attempting to squash women as in Iran, sexy dark feminine energy coming to the fore, women are mad as hell

January 1 MERCURY SEXTILE NEPTUNE at 10:44 pm PST
Be careful about drinking or getting drugged at a party.

BUY GIFT CERTIFICATES for any one to find out what 2023 holds

SPECIAL $88 for a 1.2 hour.

PayPal.me/taragreenetarotastro Please send me an email to confirm your purchase. A lovely GIFT CERTIFICATE will be sent to the person you choose.

If you like my content Buy me a coffee https://www.buymeacoffee.com/taragreeneq

Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.