Neptune turns Direct, time to wake up

William Blake, Public domain, via Wikimedia Commons
The Triple Hecate (1795) William Blake, Public domain, via Wikimedia Commons

Neptune Station Direct Dec. 3 at 22 Pisces!

“Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that.” – Martin Luther King, Jr.

“Hatred darkens life; love illuminates it.” – Martin Luther King, Jr. “Dreams must be heeded and accepted. For a great many of them come true.” ~ Paracelsus

“It is not true that people stop pursuing dreams because they grow old, they grow old because they stop pursuing dreams.” Gabriel Garcia Marquez

“Dreams are renewable. No matter what our age or condition, there are still untapped possibilities within us and new beauty waiting to be born.” Dale Turner

“The more closely you get in touch with your dreams, the more able you can make them real. The more vividly you consider how you want your world to be, the more real and effective tools you will have for making it so.” Ralph Marston

“So many of our dreams at first seem impossible, then they seem improbable, and then, when we summon the will, they soon become inevitable.” ~ Christopher Reeve

“The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.” Eleanor Roosevelt

As Neptune remains Stationary for the next few days and it has been virtually unmoved since late October. We can use this potent time at it’s station to reflect on our dreams. Do you keep a dream journal?

JOIN ME DECEMBER 11 JUPITER in PISCES GROUP DREAM MEDITATION

at 5:00 pm PST 8:00 pm EST midnight GMT on ZOOM

Register here taragreenetarot@gmail.com $22 pp US. PayPal.me/taragreenetarotastro a link and info will be sent

Reflect on the past 5 and half months of dream recall, rewind those romantic fantasies or review old images and scenes. 

How has your mental health been? 

Where have you lost boundaries?

What has dissolved in your life- what was once a dream career or relationship? 

How have your addictions been?

Did you fall for a projection a dream lover?

Were you taken advantage of by someone?

How have you been sabotaging yourself?

How creative and imaginative have you been?

Had any shaking realization about someone you worshipped?

The most effective use of this time is to practice recapitulations. This is a shamanic technique that Carlos Castenada wrote about in his Don Juan a Jacqui Way of Knowledge series. Sorcerers and Brujas would spend up to 7 years recapitulating every memory and reliving it in great detail to understand what everything meant to their soul growth. By reliving it all fully emotionally they could then release it. This was a 2nd birth or Rebirth which was where all the clarity and power comes from because the shamans were not carrying any past karma. 

After recapitulating Nothing can hold you back.

Higher oil prices may come down from their highsInflation may rise too.

and all debt. Neptune rules credit cards and everything ephemeral.

Hollywood is ruled by Neptune, and secret hidden things bubbling up in L.A.

Give yourself a few days of retreat to reflect or a spiritual workshop now would be perfect. But the authentic kind- not glitzy. Neptune’s “dark side” is glamour bling and that is unimportant to the soul’s growth and in fact, impedes its spiritual progress. 

Being by water would be beneficial and do lots of ceremonies with water.

Pisces born with those degrees Prominent will feel the shift in the Tides more than others and those MUTABLE SIGNS GEMINI, VIRGO, SAGITTARIUS.

All of life is a dream. Reflect on that. Reflect on setting yourself free from past unconscious addictions and self-flagellation guilt etc. now. Time to move on. Connect with the Beloved Holy Guardian Angel. You are never alone you have never been separated. This is a wonderful time to connect with that energy. 

Sending you many blessings and great lucid dreams.

Please share widely. All writing is copyright of Tara Greene

Get a reading with me http://www.taratarot.com

Join me LIVE DEC. 2 at 5:00 pm PST 8:00 pm EST/Dec. 3 at 12:00 am GMT for DECEMBER Tarot and Astrology guide and preview here on the CIA page. https://www.facebook.com/cosmic.intelligenceagency

BUY GIFT CERTIFICATES NOW FOR 2023 YEAR AHEAD ASTROLOGY/TAROT READINGS SPECIAL PRICE

$88.00 FOR 30 MINUTE READING. buy now. taragreenetarot@gmail.com

DecemberAstrology -Huge close out to 2022

DECEMBER ASTROLOGY OVERVIEW

JOIN me LIVE Dec. 2 at 5:00 pm PST, 8:00 pm EST, 12:00 am GMT for December Astrology and Tarot card guide on the Cosmic Intelligence Agency Page https://www.facebook.com/cosmic.intelligenceagency

©Photo.Barthélemy d’Eyck, Public domain, via Wikimedia Commons R.M.N. / R.-G. OjŽda

Dec. 7 FULL MOON in GEMINI, 16 + Gemini

Dec. 23: SUPER NEW MOON in CAPRICORN at 1+ Capricorn

Dec. 3 NEPTUNE STATIONS DIRECT

MERCURY and VENUS enter CAPRICORN on the 6TH and 9TH

DEC. 20 JUPITER RE-ENTERS ARIES

DEC.7 RARE MOON MARS OCCULTATION MARS at 9:42 pm PST
Dec. 8 RARE MARS MOON OCCULTATION at 12:42 am EST

Dec. 21 Solstice Winter starts in Northen Hemisphere/ Summer begins in Southern H

CHIRON TURNS DIRECT ON 23rd

MERCURY TURNS RETROGAFE on the 29th

DEc 31 the year ends with VENUS and PLUTO conjunct

Persephone is in HADES/HELL with Pluto-MONEY, love, values roasting


Dec. 1 VENUS opposite MARS RETROGRADE and OUT OF BUONDS
Dec. 1 VENUS sextiles SATURN in AQUARIUS

December 3: NEPTUNE in PISCES STATIONS DIRECT at 22 degrees 39’

for the 1st time since June 28 on a NEW MOON in Cancer at 7 degrees. What have you been incubating for the last 5 months?

Dec. 3rd/4th VENUS SQUARE NEPTUNE @ 11:12 pm PST
December 4 VENUS square NEPTUNE at 2:12 am EST/
A ROMANTIC SPIRITUAL feisty DAY AS VENUS IN SAGITTARIUS SQUARE NEPTUNE IN PISCES
Dec. 3/4 SUN trine CHIRON let your vulnerability be a beacon

Dec 5/6 MERCURY square JUPITER revealing and hiding the truth

Dec. 6: MERCURY enters CAPRICORN, earthy, practical, concrete thinking
December 7 Sun inconjunct Uranus in Taurus -oopsies

DEC.7 RARE MOON MARS OCCULTATION MARS at 9:42 pm PST
Dec. 8 RARE MARS MOON OCCULTATION at 12:42 am EST

December 7 FULL MOON at 16 degrees 02’ at 8:08 pm PST/ 11:08 pm EST/
December 8 FULL MOON at 4:08 am GMT

December 9 VENUS squares JUPITER in PISCES -expansive long distant relationships, high education plan travels.

December 9: VENUS enters CAPRICORN at 7:55 pm PST/ 10:55 pm EST
December 10 VENUS enters CAPRICORN; love is cold hard practical, all business
Dec. 12 SUN sextiles SATURN in AQUARIUS

December 14 SUN square NEPTUNE in PISCES- deceptions of all kinds, religions, scams, oil and price hiking, dept, illusions delusions, viruses etc. revealed

December 15 MERCURY square CHIRON and INCONJUNCT MARS RETRO
December 17 MERCURY TRINE URANUS-stock market shocks,
December 18: Ceres enters Libra:

December 19 VENUS squares CHIRON- love wounds,
December 19 VENUS inconjunct MARS RETROGRADE – nails on the chalkboard of your heart
December 19 MARS sextiles CHIRON- old wounds, words, and hurts surface

December 20 JUPITER re-enters Aries 6:32 am PST/ 9:32 am EST/ 2:32 pm GMT for the 2nd time since May 10- full speed ahead.

December 21. SOLSTICE December 21: Sun enters Capricorn: 1:48 pm PST/4:48 pm EST/ 9:48 pm GMT

December 21 SUN Squares JUPITER- 4:50 pm PST/ 7:50 pm EST/
December 22 at 12:50 am GMT a high-octane energizing event have a party
December 22 VENUS trine URANUS celebrates uniqueness and love being A weird conservative. Good for cryptocurrency and tech stocks to break out of the rut

Dec. 23 CHIRON turns DIRECT at 1:31 am PST/ 4:31 am EST/ 9:31 am GMT

Dec, 23: Super NEW MOON in CAPRICORN at 1°32.’
Dec. 24 MERCURY sextile NEPTUNE a lovely compassionate energy, be careful not to drink too much.
Dec. 28 VENUS sextile NEPTUNE a loved-up,creative, spiritual-enhancing day

Dec. 29: MERCURY in CAPRICORN stations Retrograde at until

Dec. 29 MERCURY conjunct VENUS at 5:58 am PST/8:58 am EST
12:58 pm GMT
As Mercury is at its most powerful Stationing, this aspect brings money issues, finances, big business corporate expectations to a halt. Yes, old exes may repear to text a few words. Info snafu’s with money banking etc.

Dec. 30 SUN inconjunct MARS in GEMINI RETRO and still OUT of BOUNDS
Recalls, info snafu’s, government reissues, cars too,

Dec. 31 NEW YEARS EVE VENUS conjunct PLUTO at 9:25 pm PST
2022 goes out in a BIG BANG power struggles, money issues, corporate control, women in power, plutocratic control, love, and money go underground

January 1, 2023, VENUS CONJUNCT PLUTO a big start off to 2023
The January 1st chart indicates the rest of the year,
A big birth, death and transformative energy, money and financial corruption revealed, hidden assets, lobbying, women’s power and plutocrats and government attempting to squash women as in Iran, sexy dark feminine energy coming to the fore, women are mad as hell

January 1 MERCURY SEXTILE NEPTUNE at 10:44 pm PST
Be careful about drinking or getting drugged at a party.

BUY GIFT CERTIFICATES for any one to find out what 2023 holds

SPECIAL $88 for a 1.2 hour.

PayPal.me/taragreenetarotastro Please send me an email to confirm your purchase. A lovely GIFT CERTIFICATE will be sent to the person you choose.

If you like my content Buy me a coffee https://www.buymeacoffee.com/taragreeneq

Organize your stuff now with Saturn in Aquarius

If you are a messy disorganized person while Saturn in Aquarius, a very organized sign, then god help you and your better use some Saturn elbow grease and discipline to declutter, slim down any excess, and get your shit organized now. Call your friends and clean up and lighten your mind together, that’s what Aquarius is all about, collaborating .

Messy in Saturn in ♒️ Aquarius

When Saturn enters Pisces March 7, 2023 you won’t be able to find anything as everything will be under a haze of fog and perpetual smoke and mist from the atmosphere. Everything will start morphing and mysteriously moving intend up in parallel universes, like the proverbial socks in the dryer.

Saturn in Pisces from March 7,2023 is the reality of faeries, spiritual beings, ghosts, angels and all manner of spirits because everything has a spirit, crystals, Rocks, animals, places, battle fields, archeological sites, river beds.

You know those pixies that mysteriously steal your things around the house sometimes never to return and other times many years later from out of the blue after a very long time.

The moon was in Pisces all day December 1 making many aspects to Mars retrograde, Venus, Mercury, Neptune, Pluto and Jupiter before it entered Pisces at 11:41 pm EDT.

These thought were spawned by astrologer Michael Lutin commenting on an Instagram or FB post about this.

December 2 IS A quiet day only Aries moron making a couple of asPECTS

Neptune turns direct on the 3rd and our dreams can begin to come to fruition. What have you been dreaming about?

Join me live December 2 for the December Astrology tarot guide on the Cosmic Intelligence Agency page on Facebook

At 5:00 pm PDT 8:00 pm EDT and December 3 at 1:00 am GMT .

Facebook. Cosmic intelligenceagency

Get your 2023 preview astrology numerology reading now.

99 for 1/2 hour., but paypal.me/Taragreenetarotastro paypal.me/taragreenetarotastro

See you there.