Mercury Venus meetup, It’s Sagittarius season

Urania's Mirror Sagittarius and corona Australis Sidney Hall [Public domain]
Urania’s Mirror Sagittarius and corona Australis Sidney Hall [Public domain]


Venus in Sagittarius is super honest and optimistic, Mercury In Sagittarius walks their talk of Higher learning, trust, good humour, adventure-loving, easygoing, justice and freedom but they can be dilettantes and promise more than they can deliver.

The Planets of love and beauty and the Messenger Trickster come together on November 21 at 2:55 pm PST/ 5:55 pm EST and 10:55 pm GMT.

A marriage of heart and mind in the Sage sign as the Sun also enters Sagittarius only 13 hours later.

SUN INTO SAGITTARIUS on 11/22/22 a higher master numerology I’ll do a live broadcast on this.

Sun enters Sage 12:20 am PST/ 3:20 am EDT and 8:20 am GMT

It’s a Sage Fiesta of a NEW MOON November 23 as JUPITER the planet that rules Sagittarius and Pisces turns Direct at the last most powerful degree of the Zodiac, the 29th degree of Pisces moving all of our biggest, most spiritual, compassionate and honest heart-felt dreams forwards.

NOV. 21 MERCURY CONJUNCTS VENUS IN SAGITTARIUS VERY OPTIMISTIC

The SUN is on the 29th+=30th degree of SCORPIO still in that lovely trine to JUPITER

The SABIAN SYMBOL of the SUN November 21st at the last degree of Scorpio

PHASE 240 (SCORPIO 30°): CHILDREN IN HALLOWEEN COSTUMES INDULGE IN VARIOUS PRANKS.

KEYNOTE: The periodic outlets society furnishes within traditional limits to still-immature energies.

In the symbol for the first degree of Scorpio we see individuals beginning to be involved in the collective life of a large city. This leads them to a great diversity of experience which stimulates their sense of belonging to a vaster whole; or it may stimulate their rebellious instincts. Some of the latter in most cases cannot be completely overcome, but society has built in several ways of allowing them to operate under ritualistic procedures that are sufficiently safe to the collectivity. Wherever this symbol is found, the need for such outlets is shown to exist. But the rules of the game have to be obeyed.

This is the last symbol referring to Scene Sixteen of the great ritual of cyclic being. It tells us that in any feeling experience of collective living and inter-human relationships one has to deal with unregenerated and centrifugal elements. These should be carefully managed. They can also be controlled by the power of mind – the Sagitarrian way. The symbol points to an imaginative RELIEF FROM TENSION. -1

NOV. 22: Sun ENTERS Sagittarius, 12:20 am PST. 3:20 am EST/ 8:20 am GMT

HAPPY SAGITTARIUS SEASON

Nov. 23  NEW MOON in SAGITTARIUS at 1 degree, 2:57 pm PST/ 5:57 pm EDT/ 10:57 pm GMT

I will do a video for this:

Nov. 23: JUPITER STATIONS DIRECT in PISCES 3:02 pm PDT/ 6:02 pm EDT

squaring MARS RETROGRADE in GEMINI. JUPITER at the very last most critical and karmic degree of the zodiac and square to the Galactic Center at 27 Sagittarius. This is a BIG DEAL! This brings in very powerful spiritual healing energies do tune into it.

The Sabian Symbol for the 29th degree of Pisces

from the original interpretation of the Sabian Symbols which I have turned to since 1975 “Dane Rudhyar’s Astrological Mandala http://www.mindfire.ca/An%20Astrological%20Mandala/An%20Astrological%20Mandala%20-%20Pisces%2016-30.htm

Buy it on Amazon.com https://www.amazon.com/Astrological-Mandala-Transformations-Symbolic-Phases/dp/0394719921 I do not have an affiliate account

PHASE 359 PISCES 29°: LIGHT BREAKING INTO MANY COLORS THROUGH A PRISM.

KEYNOTE: The analytical power of the mind necessary for the formulation of life processes in their many aspects.

Cycles of existence begin in unity and end in what I have called “multi-unity.” At the stage of consummation, the many individual differences are totalled; they constitute a sum. Within that sum — a unified total — the inevitability of the future process of differentiation is implied, because every cycle leaves a mass of waste products slowly returning to the unconscious state of chemical matter, of “humus.” What the symbol tells us is that unity will always break again into multiplicity. The “prism” is always there. There is no absolute unity; if anything could be called “absolute” it is the relationship between the One and the Many.

This fourth stage symbol of the concluding five-fold sequence of phases points to the fundamental type of operation in all modes of existence. The most beautiful and seemingly everlasting experience of unity will in time be superseded by the need to attend to a multiplicity of details. Existence implies DIFFERENTIATION.” -2

Nov. 24 THANKSGIVING on November 24 in the US is a very Sagittarius day and the US Rising sign is 12 degrees Sagittarius too.

NOv. 24 MERCURY TRINES CHIRON-there is hope at the end of the tunnel and

NOV. 25 VENUS TINES CHIRON IN ARIES -a good time to feel optimistic about those wounds and vulnerabilities

Nov. 27 MERCURY INCONJUNCTS URANUS IN TAURUS- INFO SCRAMBLES

  1. http://www.mindfire.ca/An%20Astrological%20Mandala/An%20Astrological%20Mandala%20-%20Scorpio%2016-30.htm

Please share widely all content except noted is copyright of Tara Greene

get a reading BUY GIFT CERTIFICATES of readings makes a wonderful gift

http://www.taratarot.com

Advertisement

1 thought on “Mercury Venus meetup, It’s Sagittarius season

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.