Weekly Astrology June 27-July 3

A big week ahead Neptune turns Retrograde in Pisces from June 28 to December 3

June 27th Mars sextiles Saturn at 3:29 pm PDT/ 6:29 pm EDT/ 10:29 pm GMT

an easy supporting aspect between the planet of aggression defense and anger and the planet of limitations, obstacles and old karmic axes to grind. Taking responsibility for our anger and defences is important.

June 28th  Neptune stations Retrograde at 12:55 am PDT/ 3:55 am EDT/ 7:55 am GMT until December 3 DREAM RECALL, review, redemption and deja vu time.

I will do more in-depth readings for each sign and make videos when I am feeling better.

Sun squares Jupiter at 5:59 pm PDT/ 8:59 pm EDT/ JUNE 29 at 12:59 am GMT battle of wills

New Moon in Cancer at 7:52 pm PDT/ 10:52 pm EDT/ June 29 at 2:52 am GMT

a BIG FULL MOON with Moon exalted in its own sign IT WILL BE VERY EMOTIONAL and about wombs.

Venus in GEMINI sextiles Jupiter at 8:52 pm PT sexy expansion- lots of sexy ideas

July 1st Mars in ARIES squares Pluto at 7:14 pm PT This is CANADAS birthday! this means Canada will be undergoing protests, and fights for Corporate control. After the tyrannical Trudeau illegally locked down the Frigid North for the longest time of any country in the world, and froze bank accounts of working class trucker protestors he is being shamed rightly so on the world’s stage as being a puppet of China and Big Pharma. The year ahead will be rocky as new resistance arises to topple the Plutocrats.

July 2 Mercury trines Saturn at 3:39 am PT- good for new ideas being put into form

Mercury squares Neptune at 1:53 pm PDT/ 4:53 pm EDT/ 8:53 pm GMT integrate the dream and the ideas. The romantic and the dialectic

July 3rd MERCURY inconjunct PLUTO – Beware the shadow you didn’t integrate

Please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene

Get a reading http://www.taratarot.com

Kate Bush, STRANGER THINGS, superstar Neptune Jupiter Astrology

This is an interesting vdeo from my friend wonderful astrologer Maurice Fernandez,now living in Sedona Arizona, whose book on Neptune is a treasure.

June 2022: Kate Bush tops both US and UK charts with her 1985 hit song: “Running up that Hill.” because of STRANGER THINGS season 4.

Maurice Fernandez wrote an article about how the 1958 summer-born mega stars of PRINCE, MADONNA, MICHAEL JACKSON, and KATE BUSH were all born under the influence of the JUPITER/ NEPTUNE cycle.

Prince was born June 7, 1958, Michael Jackson Aug 29, 1958, Madonna August 16, 1958 and  Kate Bush b. July 30, 1958 in U.K.

In 2022 a Jupiter/Neptune conjunction cycle year, and KATE BUSH’s song tops the charts in the world as Jupiter Neptune comes together again. Kate Bush also broke Cher’s previous record of oldest women/ person to top the charts at 64 years old. She was also the first female to top the British charts with a self-written song “Wuthering Heights” when she was 19 in 1978. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kate_Bush

You can also watch this video where I refer to KATE BUSH RETURN TO THE CHARTS – Minute 1:16 to 1:18:30

You can also watch this video where I refer to her https://mauricefernandez.com/summer-of-1958-mega-stars-born-on-jupiterneptune-cycle/?fbclid=IwAR3gPcWGkEt2m4eLypxLDS-jAqZsslPBl9u-TKCTrjyV0bk87UUq3NBx_Vc

please read an astrological review of Kate Bush’s natal chart https://oxfordastrologer.com/2014/09/ethereal-woman-vs-material-girl.html

Please share widely all content is copyright of Tara Greene

http://www.taratarot.com