World Tarot Day May 25 Free Tarot Readings Live

join me Today at 4:30 pm PDT/ 7:30 pm EDT/ May 26 at 12:30 am GMT

I SET THIS UP WITH STREAMYARD BUT HAVE SWITCHED TO LIVE DIRECT ON MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL GO TO THIS LINK https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKiaTzkSadKdI3dj3cHH1Hw

for FREE LIVE MINI TAROT READINGS ON MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL https://youtu.be/F8fnHlFELvY this

AS IT IS MERCURY RETROGRADE I AM PRAYING THE STREAMYARD GOES OK

IF NOT I WILL CUT TO FACEBOOK LIVE ON MY TARA GREENE TAROT https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100046848806945

text me 416 230 5347

World Tarot Day May 25, Live Free Tarot Card Readings

HOW IT STARTED 2004

TARA GREENE TAROT READER AT GYPSY CO-OP “I ALWAYS TRUST MY CARDS.”
INTERVIEWED MAY 25, 2004 BY TORONTO SUN COLUMNIST MIKE STROBEL FOR WORLD TAROT DAY. TARA PREDICTED A FEDERAL LIBERAL WIN.

Get a reading http://www.taratarot.com