Venus in ARIES, that Bad Bitch

Hi, sorry I am behind in posting its been a rough week as I had major dental surgery Thursday. So please bare with me loyal fans. I am only human and can only do so much. Your support is welcome.

MAY ASTROLOGY TAROT GUIDANCE LIVE JOIN ME

MAy 2 at 5:00 pm PDT/ 8:00 pm EDT/ May 3 at 12:00 am GMT/ 10:00 am AEST https://www.facebook.com/cosmic.intelligenceagency or on YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ew-83V8HMZA or TWITTER https://twitter.com/CosmicIntAgency

Venus enters ARIES May 2 at 9:10 am PDT/ 12:10 pm EDT/ 4:10 pm GMT until JUNE 22, She is NUMERO UNO, Aries is the first sign, entrepreneurial, competitive, initiating, She is the Boss!

VENUS is LOVE, which is the greatest power there is.

Venus in Aries is “in detriment” traditionally as she is in Mars’ home territory. That is traditional astrology and while I understand this as Mars is considered weak in Taurus it goes both ways. These are outdated sexist and Patriarchal terminologies.  Venus in Aries is the strong, takes not shit, won’t put up with any detrimental relationships, values, or anything that makes her a 2nd class citizen.

Venus in Aries is THAT BAD BITCH.

Modern day VENUS in ARIES is a hell raising Valkyrie of fighting for women’s rights, defending her heart, soul, body, and spirit.  She is Wonder Woman, an Amazon.

She does it her way, an Amazon warrioress and yes do expect love bomb from Venus because she chooses who she wants in MARS’  sign. No demure coquettishness.

Venus in Aries is an ovaries out woman. Yes she is “in detriment” by traditional astrology which was decidedly Patriarchal.

Mars will enter ARIES, his home sign on April 24 until July 4/5

Venus enters TAURUS, her home sign on April 28 until June 22/23.

That overlap from April 28 until June 22/23 is a very powerful time.

VENUS and MARS  will be in  in their own home signs and very much in their attributes.

This is a great time for ARIES and SCORPIO ruled by Mars traditionally and TAURUS And LIBRA both Venus ruled.

This is VERY GOOD ENERGY. Each is at their strongest.

Yes, this girl is on fire. VENUS in ARIES is a warrior Goddess, like DURGA on her white Lion, or Quan Yin and her dragon {who appeared to me in a healing ceremony}.

Like popular media – all the new female superheroes, SUPERGIRL, Xena, Wonder Woman, Hippolyta, Katniss Everdeen or ancient Goddesses Diana or Athena, Goddess of War, Brigid- she is fierce, fearless, strong, risk-taker who fights back and Demands HER RIGHTS! She belongs to no man.

Women can be warrioresses. They hold all the power as they always have. Women will demand their rights to choose their own ways and will not tolerate any man, religious belief or outside authority trying to control them at all. When millions of women get together with PUSSY POWER watch out guys.

The Goddess of love, beauty, values, arts, relationships, ignites a  HOT NEW FEMININE LOVE Warrioress energy.

Men and women can be more understanding of doing things independently. Women will be much more impatient, energized, in fighting mode, standing up for themselves, competitive and aggressive.  Venus in Aries chooses everything for herself, and she would rather be alone, like LILITH than compromise. 

Most men can’t walk in those mile high stilettos that many women force themselves to wear but women sure can put on their Nike running shoes and go to war like Goddess ATHENA NIKE who they are named in honor of. 

In the TAROT

Tarot Major Arcana for VENUS is #3 THE EMPRESS      

In ARIES the Tarot Major Arcana is #4 is THE EMPORER

So, check out HOW Venus aspects you personally travelling through Aries and WHERE hot new LOVE enters the picture.

Celebrities who have VENUS in ARIES

 see if they match up to the strong individual, fiery, risk-taking, independent person.

Famous VENUS IN ARIES people:

WOMEN:

Marilyn Monroe, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Jennifer Aniston, Maria Carey, Shakira, Elizabeth Taylor, Audrey Hepburn, Sarah Jessica Parker- Sex and the City, Kiera Knightly, Bar Rafaeli- plays Wonder Woman. Eva Longoria, Cate Blanchett, Sarah Michelle Geller, Janet Jackson, Sarah Palin, 

MEN:

George Clooney, Cristiano Ronaldo, Robert Downey Jr., Jack Nicholson, Bob Marley, Johnny Cash, Sigmund Freud, Albert Einstein, Abraham Lincoln, Pierce Brosnan, Chris Martin of Coldplay, Nicholas Copernicus, founder of modern astronomy, Steve McQueen, Pharrell Williams, artist Michelangelo, Baudelaire, Eddie Murphy, Morgan Freeman. 

PLEASE SHARE WIDELY

All writing is copyright of  Tara Greene

YOU NEED A READING to get it NOW  http://www.taratarot.com