Weekly Astrology March 14-20

The week starts off passionate and dramatic under a LEO MOON on MONDAY.

MOON is VOID of Course from 15th at 3:56 am PDT/ 6:56 am EDT/ 11:56 am GMT

Moon enters VIRGO March 15 @ 9:59 pm PST/March 16 @ 12:59 am EDT /4: 59 am GMT

MOON IS VOID of COURSE MARCH 18 1:11` am PDT/ 4:11 am EDT/ 8:11 am GMT

MOON enters LIBRA March 18 @ 4:26 am PDT/ 7:26 am EDT/ March 18 @ 11:26 am GMT

MOON IS VOID OF COURSE MARCH 20 from 5:40 am PDT/ 8:40 am EDT/ 12:40 pm GMT

Moon enters SCORPIO March 20 @ 8:45 am PDT/ 11:45 am EDT/ 2:45 pm GMT

March 17 MERCURY IN  PISCES SEXTILES URANUS

A GOOD FOR BRILLIANT DREAMS AND IDEAS, CRYPTO ART, NFT ARE ENHANCED. BREAKTHROUGHS AND SOLUTIONS IN CRYPTO AND INTANGIBLE ASSETS.

MARCH 18 FULL MOON @ 27 DEGREES VIRGO @ 3:18 AM EST

TIME FOR INVENTORY THIS IS JUST 2 DAYS BEFORE THE EQUINOX, BEST TO LOOK AT WHERE YOU HAVE COME WHAT HAS CHANGED IN YOUR WORK, COMMUNITY, HEALTH AND DIET, FULL MOON TRINES, PLUTO IN CAPRICORN AND THE NORTH NODE IN TAURUS. BIG WEALTH VERSUS PENNY PINCHING AND ACCOUNTABILITY. LOOK TO WHERE THIS DEGREE IS IN YOUR NATAL CHART. iLL WRITE INDEPTH AMD MAy OFFER A PAID RECORDED WORKSHOP

MARCH 19 VENUS SQUARES URANUS AT 7:16 AM EST EXPECT FINANCIAL ASSETS AND FOOD MARKETS TO GET CHAOTIC.

MARCH 20 SPRING EQUINOX ASTROLOGICAL NATURAL NEW YEAR OSTARA ,11:33 AM EST. AUTUMN EQUINOX DOWN UNDER. I’ll get into details in a video and article

March 20 -MERCURY CONJUNCT JUPITER, 18+ PISCES, 11:06 PM Pdt/ MARCH 21, 2:06 AM EST

Please share widely all content is copyright of Tara Greene

Get a reading http://www.taratarot.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.