Daily Astrology Jan. 18

The Moon is in Royal Dramatic Leo Jan.17-th19.

Moon opposes Mercury Retrograde

If you are experiencing a furiously frustrating time it’s definitely because of this teeth-gnashing energy. Trust me I know. I did a live Zoom workshop on Jan, 17 for the Cancer Full Moon, I had a small intimate group, which included a very deep and powerful meditation of healing the inner child. I had recorded this session. Turns out I have thoroughly searched my computer and there is no trace of it.

Moon trines Chiron in Aries

Things are more defensive as the Proud Moon trines Defensive Chiron in Aries,

Moon Square Uranus DIRECT in Taurus

Full speed revolutionary and chaotic bull market ahead. I started out writing an article about Uranus direct much earlier this morning and went down a wormhole trying to find my video recording. WHich may somehow turn up? Things are more stubbornly obstinate. I will get back to the URANUS DIRECT article shortly and the NODES changing direction Jan, 18/19.

Moon quincunx Venus Rx

love is in a funk, play that funky music, how much ex-drama have you gone through since Venus turned Retro?

Moon opposes Saturn in Aquarius {PST]

Big-hearted Leo Moon will eat the stage up and Saturn in Aquarius builds walls and not bridges. Everyone could be feeling rather PTSD.

Capricorn New moon
Sidney_Hall_-_Urania’s_Mirror_-_Capricornus Restoration by Adam Cuerden

It’s the last day of CAPRICORN. So let’s appreciate the old goat-fish. CAPRICORN it’s your last hurrah until December 21 when the Sun re-enters Capricorn again.

If you’re counting down it’s 35 days until the US first Pluto Return. With URANUS direct that enhances the revolutionary nature of the times.

please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene

Get your 2022 preview Astrology or Tarot and Numerology reading now http://www.taratatot.com