Weekly astrology Aug. 16-22 and rare Blue Moon

This is an auspicious week with lots of changes things up week.

VENUS enters LIBRA, her home sign, indicting a need for balance justice and equal rights for all, not just relationships, fashion and social media.

-MERCURY & MARS MEET UP on AUGUST 18 in VIRGO

URANUS TURNS RETROGRADE at 14 + degrees TAURUS until January 18/19 2022

A RARE BLUE MOON AT THE LAST CRITICAL DEGREE OF AQUARIUS

SUN ENTERS VIRGO Aug 22

Time to clean up your act, get your details together, taxes, back to school energy.

here’s the deets

AUG 15/16 VENUS ENTERS LIBRA HER HOME SIGN. SOCIALIZING PEACE MAKING

AUG 16 MERCURY INCONJUCTS SATURN – 9 DEGREES VIRGO/AQUARIUS

COMMUNICATIONS WITH AUTHORITY DIFFICULTIES

AUG 17 SUN INCONJUNCT  PLUTO -24 LEO/CAPRICORN

 BIG POWER STRUGGLES

AUG 18 MARS IN VIRGO INCONJUNCTS CHIRON IN ARIES-

DIFFICULT ASPECT

  MERCURY IN VIRGO INCONJUNCTS CHIR0N AT 12 DEGREES AIRES

 MERCURY IN VIRGO CONJUNCT MARS AT 12 DEGREES VIRGO

AUG. 18 GOOD COMMUNICATION FAST TALKING RAPID DECISION MAKING For those with a passion for details, organization and meticulousness. Marie Kondo conference or accountants? Nerds too. Healthy work, diet and lifestyles become a focus. We analyze our pets and communities with actions.

AUG 19 SUN LEO OPPOSITE JUPITER-POSITIVE OPTIMISTIC 27 DEGREES

AUG 19/20    URANUS TURNS RETORGRADE AT 14 DEGREES TAURUS UNTIL  JANUARY 18, 2022

EARTHQUAKE alert. chaos. Back up computers and crypto wallets, Maybe shake-up in crypto and bull markets, real estate and food supply restrictions. Recalls of electric cars, hi-tech and surveillance devices

AUG 20 VENUS TRINE CERES AT 5 DEGREES LIBRA/GEMINI

NURTURE RELATIONSHIPS THROUGH COMMUNICATIONS

MERCURY TRINE URANUS –14 DEGREES VIRGO/TAURUS-

    CREATIVE LIBERATING

AUG. 21 VENUS TRINE NORTH NODE- 7 LIBRA/GEMINI -RELATIONSHIP GOALS

AUG. 21/22 MARS IN VIRGO TRINE URANUS- 14 DEGREES

CHAOTIC, RADICAL ACTIONS

AUG. 22 FULL BLUE MOON 29+ AQUARIUS at 6:49 am PDT/ 9:49 am EDT/1:49 pm GMT

THIS IS A BIG DEAL, ONCE IN 2 YEARS. WE HAD A FULL MOON IN AQUARIUS ON JULY 23 AT THE CRITICAL DEGREE OF AQUARIUS, WE ARE AT A TURNING POINT in conscious awareness and revolution.

PLEASE JOIN ME AUGUST 21 FOR A LIVE ZOOM BLUE MOON AQUARIUS ASTROLOGY MAGIC WORKSHOP AT 7:30 PM EDT

JOIN VIA PAYMENT TO PAYPAL

paypal.me/taragreenetarotastro $22-28 U.S or Canadian funds Zoom link and PDF will be sent

RARE BLUE MOON AQUARIUS ASTROLOGY MAGIC WORKSHOP AUGUST 21 LIVE ZOOM

WITH JUPITER CONJUNCT THE MOON AT 26 DEGREES TRUTH JUSTICE, POLITICAL reform are called for.

PLUTO AND NEPTUNE ARE INCONJUNCT THE SUN ON FIXED STAR REGULUS the Archangel RAPHAEL. We need to work with Archangel Gabriel who rules the heart

AUG. 22 SUN ENTERS VIRGO at 2:34 pm PDT/ 5:34 pm EDT/ 9:34 pm GMT Time to clean up your act, get your details together, taxes, back to school energy.

please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene

get a reading http://www.taratarot.com

1 thought on “Weekly astrology Aug. 16-22 and rare Blue Moon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.