May all aspects Astrology

May all planets aspects. Mercury turns Retrograde, Eclipse season starts, Saturn turns Retrograde, Jupiter enters Pisces, Mercury  and Venus enter Gemini,
Photo by Brett Sayles on Pexels.com

May 1, 2021 ASTROLOGY ASPECTS

OVERVIEW-

NEW MOON MAY 11 @ noon PDT/ 3:00 pm EDT 21 TAURUS conjunct LILITH

ECLIPSE SEASON 2021 starts May 26 with a LUNAR ECLIPSE at 5 degrees SAGITTARIUS-right ton my sun.

MERCURY goes home to GEMINI MAY 4/5 goes RETROGRADE MAY 29/30 for a 2nd time in 2021.

VENUS leaves home TAURUS enters GEMINI, Mercury’s home MAY 8/9

JUPITER enters traditional nighttime sign of PISCES MAY 13/14 until July 28

SATURN turns RETROGRADE at 13 degrees AQUARIUS MAY 23/24

Saturn is Retrograde until October 10/11 at 6 degrees 53′ of AQUARIUS.

URANUS moves from 10-12 degrees this month.

NEPTUNE advances to 23 degrees PISCES in a tighter sextile with PLUTO

CERES enters TAURUS May8/9 where she is happier in an earth sign.

CHIRON advances from 10-12 ARIES

MAY 1 BELTANE ancient pagan fertility festival May’s queen, fairies, phallic dances round the MAYPOLE

May 2 MERCURY in TAURUS TRINE PLUTO + VENUS * NEPTUNE

– romantic, idealistic, very creative – see YouTube video  https://youtu.be/XoDqqP4N6m4

May 3 MERCURY in TAURUS SQUARES JUPITER IN AQUARIUS
            SUN SQUARE SATURN

-serious tests, breakout of the old traditional mold,

MAY 3 MERCURY ENTERS GEMINI HIS HOME SIGN 7:48 pm PDT/10:48 pm EDT

May 4 MERCURY ENTERS GEMINI at 3:48 am GMT.

We are thinking from home. We are selling the merch and having fun doing it, we are non-stop on social media, dating apps, flirting meeting new people and full of ideas.

MAY 6 VENUS trine PLUTO earth trine

 -good for VIRGO TOO, SENSUOUS, loving this earth plane,love beauty wealth

MAY 8 VENUS in TAURUS square JUPITER in AQUARIUS

-wealthy expansion

MAY 8/9 VENUS enters GEMINI

-love to talk, flirt, get creative ideas wordy. Venus is in her head, and needs two lovers, is fun, charming, everybody’s darling.

MAY 10

My NEW MOON ASTROLOGY MAGIC WORKSHOP ON THIS POWERFUL DARK MOON IS MAY 10 AT 4:30 PM PDT/ 7:30 PM EDT/ MAY 11 AT 12:30 AM GMT

this is a LIVE ZOOM WORKSHOP AND CEREMONY SIGN UP AT MY WEBSITE http://www.taratarot.com or https://lu.ma/3o4u1avc

Fee is only $22 U.S. by PAYPAL paypal.me/taragreenetarotastro or $28 Canadian funds

May 11 TAURUS NEW MOON at 11:59 am PDT/ 2:59 pm EDT/ 7:559 pm GMT

At 21 TAURUS conjunct ALGOL and LILITH- big taboo breaking DARK MOON

MAY 11 MARS in CANCER Square CHIRON in ARIES and * URANUS in Taurus

  • Difficult aspect where we are feeling the need to be nurtured but can’t ask for what we need. Unexpected or unusual resources can appear if we accept that we can receive the healing balm out hearts so desperately need.

MAY 12 MERCURY sextile * SATURN in AQUARIUS

-makes for upbeat, intriguing, genius, breakout, radical ideas convos.

MAY 12/13 SUN sextile NEPTUNE

-highly creative dreamy, visionary.

MAY 13/14 JUPTER ENTERS PISCES at 3:54 pm PDT/6:54 pm EDT/ 11:54 pm GMT UNTIL JULY 28!!! JUPITER RULES PISCES AND SAGITTARIUS

   Extremely spiritual, psychic, dreamy, compassionate, idealistic, expands spiritual focus, oneness, but also mental illness, deception, projection, karma, jails, confinement, ADDICTION, delusion, debt, oil, glamour, false gurus and VIRUSES’s.

I WILL WRITE MORE ABOUT THIS IMPORTANT TRANSIT

May 15 MARS inconjunct SATURN in AQUARIUS

 – difficult, frustrating, nurture your weird.

MAY 17 SUN trine PLUTO

 – big wealth for PLUTOCRATS, where is your power? what does you soul burn to do?

May 18 VENUS Sextile CHIRON

-talk about where it hurst why you feel so scared to take down your walls and armouring.

May 19/20 VENUS trines SATURN in AQUARIUS

– serious discussions

MAY 20 ITS GEMINI TIME! at 12:37 pm PDT/ 3:37 pm EDT/ 8:37 GMT

May 21 SUN SQUARE JUPITER IN PISCES

– testing PISCES waters with minds.

MAY 22 MERCURY square NEPTUNE

– food dreaming, split attention

MAY 23 SATURN RETROGRADE at 2:18 am PDT/ 5:18 am EDT/ 10:18 am GMT

-During these 4 and half months of Saturn’s annual retrograde we get to retool, revisit, and rebuild. For all Aquarius with planets between 5-14 degrees AQUARIUS you will feel Saturn’s grinding over you. Saturn rules aQUARIUS too and he is making Aquarians get grounded, practical and live their radical inventive ideals while still respecting the past.

MAY 25 SAGITTARIUS LUNAR ECLIPSE MAGIC ASTROLOGY WORKSHOP AND CEREMONY

The live zoom workshop TIME TO BE ANNOUNCED. EMAIL TO ENQUIRE taragreenetarot@gmail.com

MAY 26 SAGITTARIUS LUNAR ECLIPSE AT 5+ DEGREES 4:13 AM PDT/ 7:13 am EDT/12:13 PM GMT

Especially important for all Sagittarians with planets, AC/MC, Nodes at 3-7 degrees of the Centaur sign. This included me. A lunar eclipse is a more internalized, emotional, unconscious effect. It affects your emotional body can affect your home, children, mother, and what feeds you. Eclipse repeats in 18+ year cycles so think back about where you were 18 years ago in 2003.

MAY 27 VENUS SQUARE NEPTUNE

– ROMANCE is in the AIR

MAY 28/29 MERCURY CONJUNCT VENUS at 24+ GEMINI

 -talk about love, creativity, write poetry or have to make choices between 2 lovers. Mercury is about to go Retrograde so you could be deciding to leave a relationship.

MAY 29 MERCURY GOES RETROGRADE AT 24 DEGREES 43’ UNTIL JUNE 22 AT 16 DEGREES 10’

at 3:33 pm PDT/ 6:33 pm EDT/11:33 pm GMT

EXPECT THIS MERCURY RETROGRADE TO BE MORE DIFFICULT WHEN MERCURY IS IN THE SIGN IT RULES ALL COMMUNICATIONS. PREP IN ADVANCE AND YOU CAN RIDE IT OUT, Its really a revision period to get off of social media, and review, reflect, renegotiate. All the Rx good medicine things. This can have negative effects on the crypto markets.

MAY 30 VENUS INCONJUNCTS PLUTO

– difficult love money or power struggles, indicates shaking of the financial situations.

MAY 30/31   MARS in CANCER trine NEPTUNE in PISCES

-pursue your dreams, passion for nurturing others, be charitable, addiction highs, pay attention to synchronicity your dreams and visions, meditation is beneficial and feeds and soothes your soul. Be near water if you can.

Please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene

Get a reading http://www.taratarot.com

BUY MOM A MOTHERS DAY GIFT CARD. THE READINGS WILL TAKE PLACE AFTER MOTHER’S DAY https://www.taratarot.com/private-sessions

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.