Mercury is a sex God!

Mercury is a Sex god! In Ancient Greece, Hermes/ Mercury was a phallic god of boundaries. Earliest records of his worship as a chthonic deity (heavily associated with the earth/underworld) relating to fertility. The Phallus/Hermes is a tricky shapeshifter.LOL

A Phallus/herma, was placed at the entrances to households, which may reflect a belief that Hermes was a symbol of the household’s fertility, specifically the potency of the male head of the household in producing children a patriarchal take on this.

How interesting to see Hermes as a literal phallus because it changes shape. Hermes is also consciousness. Men always having sex on their minds. Everyone always having sex on their minds.

Mercury turns Direct February 20 at 11+ AQUARIUS at 4:52 pm PST/ 7:52 pm EST/ Feb. 21 at 12: 52 am GMT.

How many computer snafus did you experience? Mercury in an Air sign seems to be more powerful.

Remember that it will take until March 13 for Mercury to get through the Retro Storm period as it recovers its tracks till it bypasses its Retrograde station at 26+ degrees AQUARIUS.

Please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene

Get a reading http://www.taratarot.com

Come to my next 2 events. FEBRUARY 25 at 5:00 pm PST/ 8:00 pm EST/ Feb. 26 at 1:00 am GMT

ASTEROID JUNO

Juno Decolonized, Goddess of Relationships and Feminine Genius

Discover the original pre-colonized deeper meaning of asteroid Juno one of the 4 main asteroid Goddesses.
She’s much more than the Goddess of marriage to her philandering husband Zeus. The Goddess honoured by the month of June and whose breastmilk created the Milky Way has much richer,  more significant powers and meaning for our times to all genders.

Find out how Juno appears in your natal chart and through the signs.

75 mins plus Q and A $20

https://cosmicintelligenceagency.com/shop/all-products/asteroidjuno/?fbclid=IwAR0IaXGuW5vP3I38XrvGzx0d4S6bFz7uzRQW7EU0hwYhXTeXAqrXDlPOzaU

VIRGO FULL MOON MAGIC WORKSHOP FEB. 27 AT 8:00 PM EST

<p value="<amp-fit-text layout="fixed-height" min-font-size="6" max-font-size="72" height="80">join here <a href="https://lu.ma/9xcur8th&quot; target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">https://lu.ma/9xcur8th </a>join here https://lu.ma/9xcur8th

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.