Royal Love power, Astrology this week

This is a BIG week! with one of the best days of the year on the Royal Full LEO MOON January 28/29/

Strength The Muse Tarot
Strength The Muse Tarot

One of the BEST DAYS of 2021 happens on the awesome first Full Moon of the YEAR on the 28th in ROYAL LEO, with surprises on the 26th, love power, and MERCURY RETROGRADE in Aquarius

Jan. 25 begins with the Moon VOID OF COURSE

Jan. 25 MOON enters CANCER @ 1:52 pm EST

JAN. 25 SUN SEXTILES CHIRON

JAN. 26 SUN SQUARES URANUS IN TAURUS ****7:48 am

Jan. 27 Moon is VOID OF COURSE @ 12:55 pm EST

MOON ENTERS LEO on 27th @ 9:54 pm EST

JAN. 28 VENUS CONJUNCTS PLUTO ****11:18 am

JAN. 28 FULL MOON IN LEO AT 9 DEGREES 2:16 pm

ROYAL LEO FULL MOON MAGIC ASTROLOGY WORKSHOP

With Tara Greene Astrologer Psychic Tarot reader

ZOOM LIVE Masterclass

This is one of the Best FULL Moons of 2021!

For healing empowering and energizing your Heart and Will Chakras.

This illuminating Full Moon is royally rich and expansive in every way.

Leo is the sign of leaders, Kings and Queens, self-expression, strength, courage, pride, confidence, creativity, star power, will, passion, the heart and playfulness.

All Full Moon’s are cycles of balancing the Light and dark aspects of ourselves, fullness, fertility, and completion.

Use this awesome Full Moon to manifest confidence, self-esteem, unleash your passion, charisma, star power and 3rd chakra will power. Time to roar with strength and release any blockages.

Join Tara for practical magic tools to manifesting your heart’s desires.

Are you ready to work LEO Royal lunar magic?

LIVE ZOOM interactive workshop

January 27, 2021 at 5:00 pm PST 8:00 pm EST/ January 28 at 1:00 am GMT

The workshop provides:

Detailed explanation of what the astrology of the Leo Moon means for you.

How to work Lunar magic with ritual and ceremony

Tools and attributes for Leo courage, strength, star power, soul wealth and joy. The workshop is a day ahead of the Actual Full Moon

January 28 @ 11:16 am PST, 2:16 pm EST, 7:16 pm GMT.

This workshop is for anyone who wants to learn how to empower themselves by working with the magic of the Full Moon.

Workshop will be recorded to watch at your convenience if you can’t attend live.

$22 U.S. for workshop REGISTER HERE NOW https://lu.ma/94d4t4pm

a ZOOM link will be sent to you to access the workshop.

ASTROLOGY ASPECTS

A strong AQUARIUS energy exponentially expanded with 5 planets in AQUARIUS, a triply charged JUPITER conjunct SUN and SATURN standing guard.

VENUS CONJOINS PLUTO in CAPRICORN- at 25+ an empowering shadow work zone for LOVE BEAUTY WEALTH ASPECT

URANUS MARS and LILITH square this lunation and much more!

JAN. 28 BEST DAY OF THE YEAR SUN CONJUNCT JUPITER

at 9+ AQUARIUS, 8:40 pm EST

Jan. 291:40 am GMT BEST DAY OF THE YEAR

Moon is VOID OF COURSE on the 29th @ 8:53 pm EST

Jan. 30 MOON enters VIRGO @ 3:02 am EST

JAN. 30 MERCURY TURNS RETRO IN AQUARIUS AT 26 + DEGREES AQUARIUS  10:52 am until Feb. 20 at 11 degrees @ 7:52 pm

Please share widely all content is copyright of Tara Greene

get a reading http://www.taratarot.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.