Mars Retrograde video

MARS is retrograding in Aries for the first time since September -November 1988.

If you were born at that time this Transit is particularly strong and important for you. Like a second Saturn Return but in a different form.

MPS/UPD/LAM/IAA/RSSD/INTA/UPM/DASP/IDA, CC BY-SA IGO 3.0 / CC

Watch the video of MARS RETROGRADE Chart  www.youtube.com/user/taratarot

I mistakenly said a Cardinal Fixed Cross instead of a Cardinal cross. There’s some channelled messages in the reading too. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2YG1Faafpwg

Please share. Content is copyright of Tara Greene.

Get a reading http://www.taratarot.com Tara Greene Tarot Astrology Psychic Consultant

Mars Retrograde stop motion with Lilith and Eris

mars_retrograde_begins Sept. 9 2020

MARS RETROGRADE  SEPTEMBER 9-NOVEMBER 13 @ 28+ Aries to 15+ ARIES

Mars RULES BOTH ARIES AND SCORPIO traditionally. I use co-rulers these days.

These two signs will feel the effects the most directly. 

SEPTEMBER 9 MARS TURNS RETROGRADE @ 28 ARIES 08’ @ 3:08 pm PDT/ 6:08 pm EDT/10:08 pm GMT

NOVEMBER 13 MARS STATIONARY DIRECT, 15 ARIES 14’ @ 3:48 pm PST/ 6:48 pm EST/ 11:48 pm GMT

SHADOW PERIODS- JULY 25 MARS ENTERS Rx Shadow zone @ 15 degrees 14’

JANUARY 2, 2021 MARS LEAVES RETRO SHADOW 28 Aries @ 11:10 am PST/2:10 pm EST/7:10 pm GMT

NOTABLE RED LETTER DATES

Mars square Pluto–Aug.13 what happened to you then?

Mars square Saturn-Aug. 24-how hard was it?

Mars Retro square Saturn-Sept. 29

Mars Retro square Pluto–Oct. 9 VERY TRANSFORMATIONAL and SCORPIONIC

Mars square Pluto–Dec. 23 (just after Jupiter Saturn conjunction)

Mars square Saturn–Jan.13, 2021, in Taurus & Aquarius

MARS starts off its Retrograde at 28+ ARIES conjunct LILITH and ERIS squaring SATURN at 25 CAPRICORN and PLUTO at 22 which is the same degree as their conjunction January 12, 2020  and opposing JUNO the Feminine GENIUS aspect in LIBRA the peacemaker.

THIS IS LITERALLY AN IMAGE OF WAR OR PEACE

In The 6 Nations Confederacy, women were the Peacemakers and the U.S. Constitution was based on the ideas of democracy from the Indigenous peoples. 

Mars, the God of war, symbolizes men, testosterone, sex, energy, drive, initiating, wars, guns, explosions, anger, defences, will power, life force turns RETROGRADE with his Sister from the Greek Myths, Dwarf PLANET Eris, who is a feminine force of discord, chaos. Pictured as a bloodthirsty troublemaker for her own revenge ERIS has righteous anger as she was uninvited, ostracized and neglected. ERIS uses her outsider rage status to take down those in power and reveals where the hidden psychological shadows are. She is in fact great powerful revelation energy. 

LILITH,1st woman, most rejected, written out of history, is conjunct MARS as it Retrogrades conjunct ERIS, Mars warrior sister who wreaks havoc for having been ignored. This is shaping up to be a female-led Revenge party backed by the Masculine in the works for the Patriarchy.

They meet up at 24+ degrees ARIES Aug 17, 2020. The two siblings meet again Oct 4 2020 at 24+ Aries when both Mars and Eris Retrograde. For the 3rd time Dec 22, 2020 at 23˚ 29′ with Eris is Retrograde and Mars is Direct. This is one day after the famous Jupiter Saturn conjunction. You can see how this THe balance of MASCULINE and FEMININE WARRIOR energies will be playing out in the next 9- weeks. Covering Election Day in the U.S. Men and women will be pissed off and finding strategies behind the scenes to work with this.

Beware that frustration levels, internalized rage and passive-aggressive acts and impatience are starting already as MARS turns Retrograde September 9 EDT and PDT until November 13/14. This is the best time to direct your energy to go within.

From Action to stillness. From warrior to Pacifist. 

Mars the warrior planet is a masculine external outward visible energy. Mars Retrograde is the cosmic sign that we need to take our life force energy deep within ourselves. PTSD issues need to be dealt with in a more encompassing way. I believe almost everyone on the planet has PTSD because we’ve lived in a Warrior based Patriarchal culture for over 5,800 years. 

It’s a perfect time to practice Martial Arts as it is a physical-spiritual mental emotionally stilling practise in action. Chi Kung, Tai Chi or any martial arts slowed down would be perfect.

Use this time to release reveal and reflect on past anger, Old wounds defences sexual and emotional abuse issues will surface. Sexual abuse issues in the public will also be outed during this time. Get help and support as you need for feeling overwhelmed, shut-in, disassociated. Call a suicide hotline NOT A PSYCHIC. WOMEN will get clearer and angrier and draw strong boundaries about their sexuality and values.

This is a very great healing time and challenge. By stepping out of our usual busy hectic lives we get to reflect. Western culture is not used to reflection but distraction and consumption. This is a time to reset our intentions and actions in a new way. The world is changing. 

Please share widely all content is copyright of Tara Greene

get a reading http://www.taratarot.com