Today’s Tarot Card Guidance with Tara Greene

Daily Tarot card reading December 17 from the Muse tarot by Chris-Anne

please listen in tonight December 17 @ 6:00 pm PST 9:00 pm EST and December 18 @ 2:00 am GMT for a live interview where I will be talking about the astrology of 2020 and my psychic visions for it too http://xzoneradiotv.net/

December 17 Grand Earth Trine Virgo Moon

December 17 the Moon is in hard-working, meticulous, health-conscious and humble Virgo today until the 19th. 

Virgo Moons are efficient, organized and tend to worry. Pay attention to your digestion.  It’s a beneficial time to Get the details done and Good for writing and communicating information. 

LISTEN TO MY LIVE INTERVIEW TUESDAY DECEMBER 17 

Speaking of which I will be on the XZONE RADIO NETWORK Tuesday, December 17 at 6:00 pm PST 9:00 pm EST and December 18 @ 2:00 am for the British Irish Scottish and Welsh insomniacs talking about the astrology of 2020 and more with Host Rob McConnell.http://xzoneradiotv.net/

Give the gift of tarot and astrology reading http://www.taratarot.com