September Horoscope aspects

September 2019  astrology

virgo Fotothek df tg 0004430 Astrologie ^ Sternzeichen ^ Kalender.jpg PUBLIC DOMAIN

Public Domain Mark

September starts out with a bang. Grand Earth Trine, Sun-Mars conjunction,

 SO MUCH MANY ASPECTS THIS MONTH IT IS WILD.

MERCURY AND VENUS BOTH ENTER LIBRA ON SEPT. 14 ON FULL MOON VENUS IN HER RULERSHIP

FULL MOON SEPT. 13/14 @ 21+  PISCES  NEW MOON SEPT. 28th @ 5+ LIBRA   

Sept 1 MERCURY trine URANUS @ 6+ degrees in VIRGO/TAURUS  is EASY, brilliant thinking

VENUS trine SATURN @ 14+ degrees VIRGO/CAPRICORN is EASY, power degrees

Sept. 2 SUN conjunct MARS in VIRGO @ 9+ degrees MARS CAZIMI- MIND POWER magical

VENUS squares JUPITER @ 15+ VIRGO/SAGITTARIUS tense, POWER DEGREES 

Sept 3 MERCURY conjuncts MARS @ 10+ VIRGO, aggressive thinking cap

SUN conjunct MERCURY @ 11+ VIRGO- MERCURY CAZIMI -powerful magic

Sept 4 VENUS opposes NEPTUNE @ 17+-VIRGO/PISCES- tension, balancing soul mates

Sept. 5 MERCURY trine SATURN @ 14+ VIRGO/CAPRICORN-EASy, power degrees

Sept. 6 MERCURY squares JUPITER  @ 15+ VIRGO/ SAGITTARIUS-tense, power degrees

SUN trines SATURN easy 14+ VIRGO/CAPRICORN -easy, power degrees

VENUS trines PLUTO @ 20+ VIRGO/CAPRICORN- easy, for love and wealth

URANUS trines JUNO @ 6+ TAURUS/ VIRGO- easy, revolutionary feminine genius

Sept. 7 MERCURY opposes NEPTUNE @ 17+ VIRGO/PISCES -communicate your dreams

Sept. 8  Sun squares Jupiter @ 15+ virgo/sagittarius-tension, power degrees Mercury trine Pluto @ 20+ virgo/capricorn- easy wealth mind healthy body

MARS trines SATURN @ 13+ degrees VIRGO/ CAPRICORN  in PDT -easy

Sept. 9 MARS trines SATURN @ 13+ degrees in EDT and GMT-easy, hard working rewards

Sept. 10 SUN opposes NEPTUNE in PISCES @ 17+, tense, enlight dreams, psychic, spiritual

Sept. 12 MARS square JUPITER @ 16+VIRGO /SAGITTARIUS, tense, optimistic drive

Sept. 13 MERCURY conjunct VENUS in VIRGO @ 28+ degrees, positive, mind, heart, work                        

SUN TRINE PLUTO @ 10+ VIRGO/CAPRICRN degrees, auspicious light wealth

 FULL MOON IN PISCES @ 21+ degrees-conj .NEPTUNE and LILITH opposite MARS in VIRGO 

Sept. 13 MARS OPPOSES NEPTUNE @ 17+  VIRGO/PISCES,EDT & GMT.-TENSE, PRACTICAL VS, DREAMS 

Sept. 14 MERCURY ENTERS LIBRA @ 12:14 AM/ PDT 3:14 AM EDT/ 7:14 AM GMT 

 > VENUS ENTERS LIBRA  @ 6:42 AM PDT/ 9:42 AM EDT/ 1:42 AM GMT, IN HER OWN HOME SIGN  

Sept. 16 MERCURY OPPOSES CHIRON @ 4+ degrees ARIES/LIBRA-TENSE, WOUNDING WORDS.

SEPT. 17 VENUS OPPOSITE CHIRON @ 4+ LIBRA/ARIES-TENSE IN RELATIONSHIPS, LOVE HURTS

MERCURY INCONJUNCT URANUS IN TAURUS @ 6+LIBRA/TAURUS-TENSE, IRRATIONAL MIND

SEPT. 18 SATURN TURNS DIRECT @ 13+ CAPRICORN-CAREER GOALS MOVE PASSES GO

SEPT. 19 VENUS INCONJUNCT URANUS IN TAURUS @ 6+ LIBRA/TAURUS-TENSE, CHAOS IN RELATIONS

MARS TRINE PLUTO @ 20+ VIRGO/ CAPRICORN –EASY, WEALTH AND SOUL PRACTICAL ASPECT

SEPT. 21 JUPITER  SQUARE NEPTUNE @ 16+ SAGITTARIUS/PISCES-TENSE, EXPAND DREAMS, ART, LOVE

SEPT. 22 MERCURY SQUARES SATURN@ 13+ LIBRA/CAPRICORN-TENSE, THINK PRACTICAL GOALS

SEPT. 23 AUTUMN EQUINOX SUN ENTERS LIBRA @ 12:50 AM PDT/ 3:50 AM EDT/ 7:50 AM GMT-TENSE

SEPT. 24 MERCURY INCONJUNCT NEPTUNE @ 16+ LIBRA/PISCES-TENSE, MENTAL, PSYCHIC OFF KILTER

MERCURY SEXTILE JUPITER IN SAGITTARIUS @ 17+ LIBRA/SAGITTARIUS-EASY, TRAVEL, HAPPY

SEPT. 25 VENUS SQUARE SATURN @ 13+ DEGREES LIBRA/CAPRICORN-TENSE, HARD LOVE CHALLENGE

SEPT. 26 MERCURY SQUARES PLUTO @ 20+ LIBRA/CAPRICORN, TENSE, SOUL THINKING

SUN OPPOSES CHIRON IN ARIES @  3+ DEGREES LIBRA/ARIES, PDT & EDT-TENSE LOVE HURTS

SEPT. 27  SUN OPPOSES CHIRON @  3+ DEGREES LIBRA/ARIES, GM-TENSE LOVE HURTS

SEPT. 27 VENUS INCONJUNCT NEPTUNE @ 16+LIBRA/PISCES IN PDT. EDT-TENSE, LOVE AND DREAMS

SEPT. 28  VENUS INCONJUNCT NEPTUNE @ 16+LIBRA/PISCES IN GMT-TENSE, LOVE AND DREAMS   

SATURN CONJUNCT SOUTH NODE/OPPOSITE NORTH @ 13+ CAPRICORN -KARMIC RELEASE       

NEW MOON AT 5+ DEGREES LIBRA @ 11:26 AM PDT/ 2:26 PM EDT/ 6:26 PM GMT

VENUS SEXTILE JUPITER @ 17+ LIBRA/SAGITTARIUS-EASY LOVE, HAPPY TRAVELs

SUN INCONJUNCTS URANUS @ 5+ LIBRA/TAURUS IN PDT-TENSE, UNEXPECTED CHAOS,

SEPT. 29 SUN INCONJUNCTS URANUS @ 5+ LIBRA/TAURUS IN EDT. & GMT-UNEXPECTED CHANGES

MERCURY OPPOSITE ERIS @ 23 LIBRA/ARIES -TENSION, PDT.  MENTAL DISTURBANCES

 MERCURY OPPOSITE ERIS @ 23 LIBRA/ARIES- EDT & GMT- TENSION, MENTAL DISTURBANCES

SEPT. 30 VENUS SQUARE PLUTO IN PDT @ 20+ LIBRA/CAPRICORN-TENSE-LOVE, $, SOUL  TRANSFORMATION,

Please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene

Get a reading with me http://www.taratarot.com

 

Advertisements