Rock solid and pride comes before a fall

July 26 Earth trine energy Taurus Moon trine Saturn and Pluto take advantage of this positive energy with the Malefic Saturn and the even heavier Transformational planet Pluto.

Taurus Moon sextiles Neptune in Pisces bringing your dreams down to earth.

That’s very romantic energy. Good for meditating on the body as a spiritual reservoir.

Moon sextiles retro Mercury in Cancer

Rethinking and reminiscing about old conversations from childhood.

MARS in LEO QUINCUNX SATURN in CAPRICORN

this is a difficult aspect between the 2 malefics. Saturn is the Greater malefic or evil doer and Mars the Lesser Malefic.  Think of it as a sucker punch. The Mars in Leo person won’t know what hit them.

pride comes before the fall. Make note of big ego’s and newsworthy people who make get hit with government or top-down heavy energy. Be careful not to piss off a boss.

Moon sextiles Venus in Cancer as well.

Have a lovely romantic dinner, or a family dinner suits this mood. Go for a moonlight swim.

Moon enters GEMINI @ 11:29 pm PDT July 27  in the a.m.

Talking a lot all weekend. SPEAKING OF WHICH.

I will be live at 8:00 am PDT. 11:00 am EDT and 3:00 pm GMT for the 

LOVE AND MOGHT TRANSFORMATIONAL TAROT TELESUMMIT

WHICH YOU CAN JOIN NOW.

https://www.tiffanycrosara.com/love-and-light-transformational-tarot-telesummit 

Please share all writing is copyright of tara Greene

get a reading with me http://www.taratarot.com