Chiron in Aries 2018-2027 Cosmic Intelligence Agency

As Chiron turns Retrograde July 8- December 12, 2019. let’s look at Chiron, the Wounded Healer/shaman in Aries 2018- 2027 signifies a brand new 50-year cycle of healing in the first sign of the Zodiac. A a very long time for new healing modality, healing the defensive masculine and the war machinery of toxic masculinity. walking on the hot coals. Article By Cosmic Intelligence Agent. Joanna Grant.

I am also reading a revised edition of Melanie Reinhart’s Chiron and the healing Journey https://www.amazon.ca/Chiron-Healing-Journey-Melanie-Reinhart-ebook/dp/B00BBAZXCI

I am also an Agent of the Cosmic Intelligence Agency. Become a member now.

The C*I*A – Membership

 

Chiron in Aries – April 2018 – April 2027

Advertisements

Social Justice, Sun opposite Heavyweight Saturn

Moon is in Libra July 9 Sign of social justice and Karma. The Symbol of the sales of karma andJustice in Tarot #7 or #11. 

Moon sextiling Jupiter in Sagittarius at night making for sweet adventurous dreams, fun, optimism and long distance relationship bliss.

Its all about the sociability. Moon squares Sun we’re a week away from another eclipse, a Lunar one July 16 in Capricorn.

Moon squares heavy-duty Saturn so to keep it real in the morning. You may wake up feeling ancient, slower and grumpy. Saturn rules senators seniors and government officials. The Moon is always the mood of the people.

Moon incojuncts Neptune in Pisces

those romantic ideals may seem to vanish in the haze.

Cancer SUN opposes SATURN

An important karmic heavy day. All planets and signs have + and downsides. SUN opposes Saturn in Capricorn. Saturn= lead, testing, karma, responsibility, corporations, career fathers, seniors. Good day to get engaged, make a long term job commitment. Cancer rules Women opposing the Saturn senators and government officials, the Old Boys Patriarchal network. People vs Governments who want justice. We see this in Hong Kong and other parts of the world. 

Cancer Sun opposite Saturn balancing family and home with career and long term goals. Good for getting pregnant. Invite the boss home for dinner. Have family reunion. Be careful near water. Women get serious about government jobs. Duty calls over emotions.

Moon opposes Pluto last but not least.

More power struggles, control issues and deep shadow work in the air. Use Chiron and Mercury Retrograde energies to examine the past in order to learn from it.

MOON Goes Void of Course at 12:36 pm PDT/3:36 pm EDT/7:36 pm GMT

just do maintenance things. its a time out period.

The Moon enters the deepest darkest most secretive obsessive time of the Month when it enters Scorpio. July 10 @ 2:29 am PDT/ 5:29 am EDT/ 9:29 am GMT

Watch my daily astro guide vlog

Please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene

Get  a reading with me http://www.taratarot.com

subscribe to my channel on YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKiaTzkSadKdI3dj3cHH1Hw

He Aint Heavy He’s My Brother by the Hollies would be todays song