Aquarius chill benefits today

The living is easy for all of us February 5th as the planets are making NO MAJOR DISHARMONIOUS Aspects.

All of us on Planet Earth here deserves it. We are still in the New Moon of Aquarius energies too.

Aquarius is the Star in the Tarot # 17

All Aquarius Sun, Moon, Rising and all Aquarius planet placements on Feb 5 get the benefits as the Aquarius moon makes supportive energies conjunct Mercury, sextiles Mars, and Uranus, Aquarius ruling planet.

The energies are in general, airy, light, detached, a higher consciousness prevails. It’s an exciting inventive freewheeling time.

The need for independence is strong and this really affects Taurus, Leo and Scorpio- the other three Fixed signs.

The MOON enters soft dreamy spiritual psychic PISCES February 5 @ 6:02 pm PDT/ 9:02 pm EDT and Feb 6 @ 2:02 am GMT

Just when Trump gives his State of the Union Address

This is the best moon to dream under.  My dreams have been so intense for the past few weeks. DO pay attention to your dreams and do dream incubation. 

Moon sextiles Venus in Capricorn in PDT

Enjoy the breather. Tomorrow is even better,

Please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene

Get a reading http://www.taratarot.com

Advertisements