Weekend Astrology Horoscope

Friday Jan 25

third quarter Libra Moon

Big ASPECT MARS in ARIES TRINE JUPITER IN SAGITTARIUS @16+ 9:52 am PST/ 12:52 pm EST/ 5:52 pm GMT

posiitve fire power Astrology Tara Greene

charcoal drawing with acrylic and oil paint on wood by Napoleon Brousseau

wow supercharged optimistic, ready to rock, superheroes energy.

Book travel, educational, teaching, political protests, you are energized and full of testosterone. This aspect, while positive can make us too spontaneous and footloose be careful of accidents, fires, sharp objects and of course, beware of fatal hoof in mouth disease. 

Libra Moon Squares Saturn 8:10 pm PST

A serious sober date night. Do something traditional. You are looking to get serious with someone. 

Moon quincunx Neptune in PISCES @ 8:55 pm PST/11:55 pm EST

Date night the rose-colored glasses fall and the stars in your eyes projections, dreams and ideals may evaporate as the alcohol /whatever social drugs you are taking wears off. It’s ok. 

Jan 26 LIBRA MOON Sails on with positive beams to Jupiter and Venus in Sagittarius

Get out an do some sporty stuff with Venus in Sagittarius. go see comedy, learn something, do yoga, hit the gym, run in nature, hang out with pets. 

Libra Moon opposes Mars in Aries in the wee hours.

Things get fast and sexy. You may spontaneously fall for an Aries or at least a Fire sign. The urge for fast driving, thrills and danger and speed is high.

Moon squares Pluto in the morning

There will be killer hangovers and OMG WTF did I do moments.

the old cardinal squares trip as Moon opposes Uranus in Aries then goes Void of Course in PST

Resisting change just makes things harder.

Libra Moon inconjuncts Chiron in Pisces

Don’t pretend that it doesn’t hurt.

MOON ENTERS SCORPIO @ 11:31 pm PST/

January 27 Scorpio Moon begins @ 2:31 am EST/ 7:31 am GMT

The MOOD turns somber heavy inwards. Scorpio moon is a withdrawal into the dark parts of ourselves our obsessions, our need to be in control, our needs for primal sex, to feed our deeper hungers and desires. We want to go 200% into our shadows, our hidden parts, our nightmares. 

Moon squares Mercury in Lofty Aquarius

Our minds are detached up in the ethers, focused on computes and social media but our feelings want real raw encounters.

Moon squares Aquarius SUN we are into the 4th quarter now,

Detachment can bring rich rewards as we can examine our deepest soul desires and hidden taboos from a place of a higher-mindedness. Not to negate those deep desires but to witness them. A good day to tinker with your computers or transform an idea. Good for fleshing out resources for start-ups too.

Enjoy your weekend.

Follow me on Twitter its become one of my face things to do these days https://twitter.com/6thsensemoment 

Get a reading with me http://www.taratarot.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.