Daily Astrology Mars in Pisces-Rain Man

The desire to separate with Mars in Aquarius at the 29th most critical degree Inconjunct to North Node at 29 Cancer is strong. Mind games versus feelings. We must find a way to connect. The alienation from the tech tools we use nerds to be offset by the nurturing feelings of emotional safety from the great Cosmic Mother.

November 15

The Moon is still in Aquarius after a relatively quiet day yesterday,

Moon squares Scorpio Sun

people may be very stubborn and moody today and we are half way to another Full Moon November 22 which is American Thanksgiving and the day when the Sun enters Sagittarius.

Air trine from MaRS TO VENUS in the afternoon in EDT

maybe the relationship issues can be cleared?

Mars enters Pisces see my previous article https://infinitynow.wordpress.com/2018/11/12/planets-changing-lanes-mars-enters-pisces/

MARS in PISCES is the Shaman doing a Rain dance

And so I invoke Mars energy in Pisces to send rain to the fires in California.

Aquarius Moon sextiles Uranus in Aries at night

to send some crackling lightning bolts under your seat. You may find it hard to settle down. Good night to connect with friends with social media or plan your worldwide higher consciousness revolution.

Moon Enters PISCES 

Breathe a big sigh of relief. You can all retreat to your meditation places now. DREAMing is heightened of course. Do incubate a dream before you go to sleep.

Moon conjuncts MARS in PISCES in PST/November 16  in EST and GMT

I will be on the road as I am going to teach my “Into the Mystic” workshop at the Grail Springs Spa this weekend.

Friday November 16 is a double whammy day.

Venus finally turns direct @ 2:51 am PST/ 5:51 am EDT/ 10:51 am GMT YAY

But Mercury turns retrograde in Sagittarius @ 5:33 pm PST/ 8:33 pm EDT/ November 17 1:33 an GMT.  What a world. 

Ok Gotta Go I will post short videos over the weekend

Write a bit about the  Venus Direct energy and more

Blessings

Please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene

Get a reading with me http://www.taratarot.com

 

 

Advertisements