Fire and earth Trines August 30

Aries Moon keeps the energy up and hopping fast today with Cardinal Squares

ARIES Moon squares PLUTO trines Mercury in LEO and opposes Venus in LIBRA and squares Mars in CAPRICORN.

A Moon-Pluto square is always intense power struggles with a Scorpio overtone with an added Anger Alert.  Moon trine Mercury in Leo adds hi drama today.

Moon opposes Venus in Libra relationships features strongly.

Try to stay balanced. Its all about me versus we. 

Moon squaring Mars in Capricorn is digging your heels in power struggles. 

Tempers will be very high with a danger of wars, gunfights, terrorism etc. 

Moon is Void of Course from 4:04 pm PDT/ 7:04 pm EDT/11:04 pm GMT 

Do mundane stuff until Moon enters TAURUS @ 6:30 pm PDT/ 9:30 pm EDT.

Taurus moon grounds us turns our attention to sensual pleasures and being stubborn.

Moon conjuncts URANUS in PDT/ Aug. 31 in EDT/GMT

Expect unexpected emotional chaos. Things can change on a dime. Make sure you have a plan B and C in place. Do something completely different under this energy. Taurus energy likes to move slow. Uranus is a cattle prod. Enraged bull energy is quite likely.

Moon trines Saturn in CAPRICORN late in PDT/ Aug. 31 in early EDT and GMT

Earth trines are beneficial for Virgo’s too and for all signs to get things done. Your hard work will be rewarded. Enjoy some sensual pleasures. Older people feature with this trine. Contact an elderly parent or other person and speak to them. Tell them what they mean to you. 

Gotta go. I am in Vancouver and on vacation. I will be travelling until the end of September but writing in briefly.

please share widely all writing all copyright of Tara Greene

Get a reading with me http://www.taratarot.com

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.