August Astrology and Tarot Horoscopes video

August Live Astrology and Tarot Preview for each sign for Cosmic Intelligence Agency by Tara Greene Agent 129

Sun sign based One Tarot card to guide you through  August. If you know your Moon sign and you’re Ascendant use the Signs to provide additional guidance.

ARIES 8:36 

Taurus 10:07

Gemini 12:31

Cancer 14:54 

Leo 17:07 

Virgo  18:58 

Libra 21:03

Scorpio 23:27

Sagittarius 24:51 

Capricorn 26:28

Aquarius 28:25

Pisces 30:24 

Enjoy this. Please send your feedback its very important to me. Otherwise, I feel like I’m shouting in the dark.

If you like what I do please donate to me http://www.taratarot.com

Get a reading with me http://www.taratarot.com

5 thoughts on “August Astrology and Tarot Horoscopes video

  1. Leo sun here – TOTALLY RESONATES! My birthday is tomorrow, my family is visiting for the weekend and I’m having to release soooo much old programming ego stuff. I’m throwing myself a big party tomorrow and it feels like my true emergence as my fabulous Lion Queen self. THANK YOU!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.