Weekend preview, out of this world sex

June 1st I had the immense pleasure of meeting world renowned Astrologer SUSAN MILLER of the Astrology Zone last night. She is incredibly passionate, fun, warm, charming and I liked her immensely. We had dinner with some mutual friends. 

June 2 The Moon is in humble, mutable earthy, hard working perfectionist Virgo all day Friday. 

VIRGO astrology Tara Greene

 

 

 

 

 

MARS in GEMINI Squares CHIRON in PISCES in the wee hours:

Chiron in PIsces painting Tara Greene

The opportunity for deep healing through a dream is strong. The challenge is to open up about your pain. The more you hide it the more powerful it is. The Wounded Healer Chiron is bringing the utmost in healing power and compassion to the collective unconscious now. Tell that specific other exactly how hurt you are. Admit you have addictions, open up to your emotions and stop living in your head.

Virgo Moon is busy hard at work all day; trining Mercury in TAURUS, squaring SATURN in Sagittarius, inconjunct to Venus and URANUS, and opposing CHIRON in PISCES  and lastly squaring MARS in GEMINI.  No matter how hard you try to keep those ducks in a row, there’s an obstacle, its very frustrating and chaos reigns. By the end of the day, you may be ready to weep.

The MOON goes VOID OF COURSE @ 2:48 pm PDT/5:48 pm EDT/ 9:48 pm GMT.

Moon enters LIBRA @ 5:04 pm PDT/ 8:04 pm EDT/ next day 12:04 am GMT

The LIBRA moon shines down on the entire weekend and this is a super party weekend for unusual, unexpected, brilliant and original ideas. Be careful of crowd swarming.

space sluts Venus in Aquarius Tara Greene

VENUS CONJUNCTS URANUS in the wee hours

You will have out of this world sex. Do be careful if you are out partying or driving as the energy will urge you to take big risks and to drive fast and live recklessly. Accidents will happen. Spice up your sex life with something completely weird and kinky. Relationships may end or begin with a big chaotic bang. It will be a great night to stay up late and dance off all of this electrifying energy.

Please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene

get a reading with me http://www.taratarot.com

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s