Taurus Moonshine and Pussy power

Saturdays moon in Taurus slows us down and grounds us in the real, the practical, and the sensuous.

Moon trines PLUTO and then MERCURY THIS DAY

Good for putting your deepest desires’ thinking cap on. A grand Trine for VIRGO’s born at 16-20  degrees VIRGO.

FINGER OF GOD aspect

There are two awkward inconjuncts between the sensuous lazy moon and JUPITER in LIBRA and SATURN IN SAGITTARIUS. This is what’s called a YOD. The planets are at odds with each other. Honesty, trust, truth????

The emotional mood is what is feeling the pressure @ 23-25 degrees of TAURUS which is close to ALGOL, the MEDUSA HEAD STAR and also the PLEIADES.

Time to sit and meditate with those Pleiadians.

The Moon goes VOID after the last trine to Mercury @ 2:42 pm PST/ 5:42 pm EST/ 10:42 pm GMT

MOON enters GEMINI @ 8:44 pm PST/ 11:44 pm EST/ Feb 5 4:44 am GMT

the energy will be lighter until Monday evening/Tuesday morning with GEMINI MOONSHINE

Double the fun, double the talking, double the personalities, difficulty making commitments and decisions. Gemini moon is very social butterfly.  Expect people to say one thing and immediately do the opposite. 

JUPITER is about to turn RETROGRADE on Feb 5/6. I will write about that separately.

 INSPIRATIONAL DAILY CARD

QUEEN OF WANDS< QUEST TAROT

Queen of Wands, Quest Tarot

This card governs the zodiac degrees from 21 degrees Pisces to 20 degrees Aries. 

Chiron is in Pisces, Venus and Mars and EROS are in ARIES and Uranus has just moved on from 20 Aries now.

This is the Water of FIRE and symbolizes the SPRING EQUINOX  which we are headed towards in the northern hemisphere.

She is usually symbolized with the pinecone of inner vision, the pineal gland and immortality/ She also has a leopard as her spirit familiar. She is cat-like, feline, feminine, a warrioress. She initiates, she is passionate, wild, strong, impulsive, uncontainable. A living spark of feminine fire.

Write Ayn Rand 

“Do not let your fire go out, spark by irreplaceable spark, in the hopeless swamps of the approximate, the not- quite, the not-yet, the not-at-all.  Do not let the Hero/ine in your soul perish, in lonely frustration for the life you deserved, but have never been able to reach. Check your road and the nature of your battle. The world you desired can be won. It exists, it is real,it is possible, it is yours.”

She is like BASTET, the Ancient Egyptian, much loved and feared LIONESS warrior. A CAT GODDESS, “red in tooth and claw.”  The Egyptian CAT GODDESS offered protection, joy, dance, music, family, and love. Cats were revered in ancient Egypt and were mummified with the Pharaohs.

If you love cats you are already familiar with this well-known witches familiar. Be like the cat, independent, sensuous, demanding, untamable, wandering, night visionary, on the prowl, fearless. Cats symbolize instincts and they transmute negative energies. Do things that make you purrr.

This is the real PUSSY POWER. Have a pussy riot Listen to Pussy Riot. Become a panther. Listen to Ymas Sumac shamanically shape shift into the animals of the Amazon jungle. 

Start something new.

Please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene

Get a reading with me http://www.taratarot.com

Chuncho,{The Forest Creatures} by Yma Sumac 1953 

Advertisements

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s