Groundhog Day, Deja Vu

Groundhog Day Deja Vu. 

“Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it.”- George Santayana, in The Life of Reason, 1905

Significant words.

February 2nd in modern secular times we have the mash-up of Candlemas and Groundhog day. 

 

 

Groundhog Day has become an icon for the literal theme of the movie about “seeing your shadow” which the groundhog may or may not do on Feb 2.  The Movie, starring Bill Murray from  1993 directed and written by Harold Ramis, has the protagonist in a karmic time loop. He woke up every day experiencing the same things over and over and he cannot die.

The message is: WHAT KARMIC LESSONS are you still stuck on and repeating over and over, like Phil Connors in the film? 

Ground hog day/Dejavu Tara Greene

Make this your Groundhog day mantra.

Where am I stuck in my life?  What am I resisting? 

Why do I keep repeating the same old same old same old lessons?

Why is the collective unconscious so unconscious that we keep repeating these same old boring lessons?

Jupiter Venus astrology Tara Greene

This is very valid considering what’s going on in the world these days.

The Moon is in Firey impatient ARIES and involved in CARDINAL CROSSES with Pluto Uranus, MERCURY and JUPITER. 

To amplify it MERCURY and JUPITER in LIBRA are in square in the morning

This will be a high tension day. Be careful of people shooting off at the mouth, getting angry very quickly and wanting to fight. Try to contain your inner fire. JUPITER in LIBRA is all about being balanced. With so much pressure we are pushed to the limits to find some peace and balance. But it is all within us.

The MOON trines SATURN IN SAGITTARIUS

speaking in truth tongues will inspire all. The MOON goes VOID early in the morning/day in PST and EST.

Things begin to simmer down as the MOON enters Lazy TAURUS and the needs of our bodies become first priority. That happens at 5:50 pm PST/ 8:50 pm EST/ Feb 3 @ 1:50 am GMT.

VENUS is at the very last degree of PISCES

This is a karmic ending to a love cycle which began over a year ago.Integrate all of the love lessons you need to right now.

VENUS quickly enters ARIES Feb 3 @ 7:51 am PST/ 10:51 am EST/ 3:51 pm GMT

I will be reading Tarot cards for an event for the Toronto Stock Exchange in the evening. 

Just remember the famous song from Groundhog Day. 

“I GOT YOU, BABE.” 

Please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene

Get a reading with me http://www.taratarot.com

Advertisements

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s