Comfort foods, wet,hard Astro aspects.

Oct 21. Under a soupy warm and sentimental CANCER lunar energies until Saturday afternoon makes us sentimental and want to stay home. Which would be a good idea under this tense aspects with MARS and PLUTO still in effect.  Get on the bus and protect women, the children and your own inner child. There is a square from Jupiter in EDT in the wee hours which should bring pleasant dreams of travel, winning lotteries, meeting great teachers and humor. 

COMFORT FOOD is called for.

Confort Food astrology Tara greene

A Cancer Astro pie

What’s your favorite Comfort food? I like Chicken soup.

There is a square from Jupiter in EDT in the wee hours which should bring pleasant dreams of travel, winning lotteries, meeting great teachers and humor. 

Then there’s a syrupy Moon-Neptune trine

You may be wildly out there in some other dimension.

Be careful of drinking, driving, distracted by texting etc. Inebriation levels are lower with luna Neptune contacts.

Cancer LUNA inconjuncts SATURN in Sagittarius approaching the Great Attractor again

Don’t try to lie the BS detector is in high alert.

Moon opposes PLUTO in morning in PDT and 3 hours later MARS 

This is the mothering principle versus the corporations and the military. Many people are feeling scared about the world’s situation.  The children in Syria against the war machine. This is a high-risk energy, of people losing their tempers, so do be very watchful wherever you go. Tummy upsets are on high alert also. You can expect strange energy going on in your house. Our basement drain got clogged, plumbing and basements have to do with PLUTO’s Underworld energy.

You can also expect strange energy going on in your house. Our basement drain got clogged, plumbing and basements have to do with PLUTO’s Underworld energy. Or in your car, Cancer in the Tarot is the Chariot.

Cancer Moon trines CHIRON in PISCES in PDT in evening, on 22nd in EDT/ GMT

An opportunity to open up and share vulnerable feelings. This is good for establishing intimacy. Asking for emotional support with an addictions issues is also favored.

Moon squares URANUS later even in PDT/ on 22nd in EDT/GMT

Expect sudden interruptions of chaos. This can also be a lightning bolt from the blue a great EUREKA idea. 

SATURDAY October 22.

Cardinal cross energy continues with CANCER moon squaring MERCURY and SUN in LIBRA.

This aspect always produces tension and friction.

Moon goes Void of Course on the 22nd at 12:14 pm PDT/ 3:14 pm EDT

Moon enters fixed fire LEO @ 12:34 pm PDT/ 3:34 pm EDT/ 7:34 pm GMT.

SUN ENTERS Fixed WATERS of SCORPIO @ 4:46 pm PDT/ 7:46 pm EDT/ 11:46 pm GMT 

Scorpio is the most intense time of the year. Obsession, death, sex, money, power is in the air. More about Scorpio soon.

LEO MOON trines VENUS in SAGITTARIUS @ 11:28 pm PDT

A hot party positive upbeat fun dance the night away kind of energy.

I’ll be on the road tomorrow. And in Washington D.C. tomorrow evening.

Card of the day 

King of wands Tarot Astrology Tara greene

King of WANDS, SAGITTARIUS 

The King of Wands is the Mature part of fire. He represent the Fire of Fire.  As the last fire sign he is the Sage. His fire and his passion are tempered by experience. He doesn’t just spontaneously erupt like an Aries would do. He isn’t egotistical like Leo. He holds his fiery power and uses it judiciously.  You should learn to do the same. Take the high road with yoru power.

I’ll be on the road tomorrow. And in Washington D.C. tomorrow evening. All writing is copyright of Tara Greene. 

Get a reading with me www.taratarot.com

Blessings,

Tara

A video I made for the song which I will be presenting at the 1,000 Goddess Gathering 10/22.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s