Rare summer solstice full moon Tarot reading

I felt called to offer you a 5 card Tarot reading for the Solstice which ushers in the next season. As the Sun enters zero degree Cancer today june 20 @ 3:34 pm PDT/ 6:34 pm EDT/ 10:34 pm GMT we begin the switch to the feminine powers ascending as the days will slowly grow shorter up to Dec 21 Solstice.

Make plans for the next 3-6 months.

Rider Waite Tarot card reader Tara Greene

Advertisements

6 thoughts on “Rare summer solstice full moon Tarot reading

  1. What type of plans should I make for the next 3 to 6 months?

    Thanks, Jean

    On Monday, June 20, 2016, Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic and everything you need wrote:

    > Tara Greene http://www.taratarot.com posted: “I felt called to offer you a 5 > card Tarot reading for the Solstice which ushers in the next season. As the > Sun enters zero degree Cancer today june 20 @ 3:34 pm PDT/ 6:34 pm EDT/ > 10:34 pm GMT we begin the switch to the feminine powers ascending as the > day” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.