Post with no-name, LOL Retrograde planets

May 3. I posted this without naming it. LOL. Those rascally Retrograde planets. How much havoc is going on in your life?

The Pisces Moon still in effect and she makes a sextile to Mercury in Taurus in the wee hours. 

this is the best moon to work intentionally with your dreams.

Dreaming of a sybaritic paradise, sensuous dreams, wet dreams…

and a conjunction to Chiron in Pisces 

 which opens some ancient wound of the mariner, pirate past lives and drowning may come up.

sea nymph, astrology psychic spiritual Tara Greene

Under a Void of Course Moon The Bull SUN And JUPITER in VIRGO trine it up!

get grounded we need this energy now. 

Moon will enter ARIES @ 10:04 am PDT/ 1:04 p.m. EDT/ 5:04 pm GMT 

Energy fires off like a rocket. Tempers flare. It’s another primary today in the U.S. No holding back now. Jump in, passion is high, as is pushy aggressiveness, competitiveness and defenses. 

ARIES MOON TRINES MARS Retro in SAGITTARIUS 

You may suddenly feel spontaneous angry about an issue or person that you had forgotten all about. MARS retrograde is a great time to deal with repressed anger. Aim to shoot those arrows off later when Mars is direct at the end of June. Meanwhile just practice perfecting your aim.

Card of the Day 

i will be shooting videos for the next while. I am focussing on my writing. 

Please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene 

Get yourself a Tarot Astro Numerology Intuitive  reading + GIVE A READING AS A GIFT http://www.taratarot.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s