Non-duality. Moon in Gemini, inspiration

I didn’t know what to write about today. I was at a Corporate Event yesterday in Niagara Falls Canada. The company was one I had read at a year ago. I was delivering tea leaf readings this year and had read Tarot cards last year.  A guest at the event came up to me and sat down and she said “Oh I am so happy to see you again.  I have to tell you that  you saved my life. Last year you read the cards for me and in the reading you told me to check out a problem in my breast.” She said she went to the doctor to check on her health because I had channelled this information  and even though she had no symptoms. Turns out the doctor found a tiny lump and they did a biopsy which was pre-cancerous and the doctor said it was good that they’d found this so soon. She is watching this every six months she gets her breast checked up. I felt so happy to hear this. It made me know that I am truly walking my soul’s path. I don’t always speak of health issues to clients especially at corporate events but she must have asked this. And one way or another trusting my higher self enabled me to say what I felt and saw and help her and I am so grateful for that. I do still have to state that my readings are for entertainment only and it is up to the client to do with it what they want. 

The Moon is in Gemini and which at its core is the mind, the apparent duality that we perceive.  I will briefly spec out the planets but really watch this Video below. 

Moon opposes Saturn in Sagittarius sign of truth, justice and inspiration.

Moon and Sun are incompatible today, Scorpio Sun and Gemini’s lite energy do not connect.

Go deeper, this is the time of the year of Death. 

Moon squares Neptune in Pisces

Dream a little, dream both sides, see from a new perspective. 

Moon is also inconjunct to Pluto in Capricorn

You can talk all you want but corporate 1% ain’t paying any attention.

Gemini in the Tarot is the sign associated with The LOVERS TRUMP #6 

The Lovers, Tarot Astrology Tara greene

“The Victory” by Phoebe Anna Traquair 1893-1901 

 

just watch this. Marianne Williamson speaks from her heart and soul. 

 

Please Share Widely

All writing is copyright of Tara Greene

get a reading with Tara Greene http://taratarotweb.tripod.com/id78.html

 

Leave a Reply

