Astrology in Tarot with Tara Greene 09/07 by Beyond Worlds Tarot |Spirituality Podcasts

Astrology in Tarot with Tara Greene 09/07 by Beyond Worlds Tarot | Spirituality Podcasts.

TOMORROW (Saturday) Night, a free Beyond Worlds – Your Tarot Tribe class on Tarot & Astrology. Feel free to share.

Have you ever wondered how you could apply #astrology to the #tarot cards to deepen the meanings of your readings? Professional Astrologer, Tara Tarot Greene, will be joining us to guide us through astrology in tarot and how to use astrology to bring more depth to your tarot readings. Astrologer Valerie Sylvester will be joining me as cohost to help with the more advanced concepts and questions that DL will be unable to ask of Tara.

To join us live, follow the link below at 7 pm Eastern (6 pm Central, 4 pm Pacific, midnight London time). If you can’t catch us live, follow the same link later for the archive, or catch us on iTunes.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/beyondworlds/2013/09/07/astrology-in-tarot-with-tara-greene

Learn how the Tarot Trumps and Court Cards correlate with Astrology.  You will learn how they work together and you can deepen and expand your knowledge of the Tarot with Astrology to enhance your readings and your understanding of your own and other  natal charts.

alchemy Tara Greene

Astrology clock

Listen in and bring questions we will be live. Saturday September 7 at 5:00 pm EDT. 

 

Astrology Tarot Tara Greene learn

PLEASE SHARE WIDELY

Get a reading with Tara Greene http://www.taratarot.com

Thought this Gospel song was relative_ I love old Gospel

Ezekiel Saw A wheel a Rollin  The Charioteers 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.