Haiti Disaster – why? …

 

 I was asked by Rob McConnell who’s show I have appeared regularly on monthly, the X Zone radio Network  since July 2006 answering listener’s phone in questions from all over the North America and the rest of the world, I’ll get to the point, Why no psychics foresaw the earthquake in Haiti in their 2010 predictions, I myself was one of the predictors included in the X- Zone Dec. issue newspaper.

My predictions for 2010 were also published in the Toronto Sun newspaper and you can read them all on my site here. It ‘s a good question. I pondered it from many different angles asking my spirit guides to help me zone in on what I saw clairvoyantly, heard clairaudiently and sensed clairsentiently.

I read over all of the psychics’ predictions, and found that some of us {myself included} mentioned earthquakes coming, but in the West coast.

I know Astrologically that ECLIPSES trigger earthquakes, the evidence of that info is being collated thoroughly these days. There was a Blue Moon Lunar Eclipse Dec 31st in Cancer and a very, very long Total eclipse of the Sun in Capricorn on Jan 16-17th.

The Earthquake in Haiti struck on Jan 12 with a 7 magnitude plus aftershocks devastating most of Port au Prince sandwiched in between two very powerful Eclipses.

I did check on Haiti’s Natal chart of Independence for Jan 1 1804 and aligned it with the planets overhead on Jan 12 for Port au Prince to find it under very exact difficult tense and stressful angles by two very malefic planets,  Pluto, Lord of death and rebirth and Saturn Lord of Karma, plus a retrograde Mars aspecting it as well. Note that Saturn and Pluto were last aligned in an exact opposition n Aug 2001 right before 911 as well.

My answer to why the Haitian earthquake disaster was not picked up in advance by most psychics? The image I got was that Haiti is under a very large, black, dark energy, almost as if it were hidden and cloaked in darkness, virtually veiled. I surmised that may be why the psychics didn’t pick up the coming Earthquake , mysterious as it may seem. What that mysterious darkness was all about is another matter. So I condsider various possibilities here.

According to well known metaphysical teacher, British author of eighteen books, Stuart Wilde, he postulates that  from his other Dimensional Aluna world view, the forces of Grace/ Gaia/Kali  are generating earth Changes as extreme clean up measures for people of very negative energies.  See Stuart Wilde’s latest where he talks about his theroy about this.  Some people will find Stuart’s writings offensive, racist etc. so I am forewarning you. I mention his writings because he has a very different perspective on the world and the coming changes which involve the total sinking of the U.S. dollar,the world economy etc..

 http://www.stuartwildeblog.com/sws-jottings/2010/1/24/voodoo-sw.html

Another influence that I saw and felt was that the earthquake wasn’t natural. It was possibly created artificially by HAARP a US Military Govt. run “weather station” in Alaska which has been secretly funded and experimenting with weather control for over 30 years using sound resonance’s. see the following

http://www.haarp.net/ and http://proliberty.com/observer/20100101.htm

It was reported that the terrible tsunami in Indonesia was created through one of HAARP’s experiments. HAARP used the known fault line. The US wants Haiti; it has been controlling it through the UN by ousting Asistedes who was a democratically elected president. Haiti has resources the US needs, cheap human labour, it is virgin territory, close to Cuba, and apparently has oil.

 So if you’re not scanning in a very wide net looking in all directions you may not see the impending signs.The innocent always suffer, it doesn’t seem at all fair.  If Divine Intelligence is so high and mighty why aren’t just the truly evil bad people, you know who they are, decimated leaving the ordinary decent folks to survive? You may well ask. 

I have to admit honestly that It’s pretty confusing sorting out the mixed signals these days. On the one hand the Matrix of Evil, the New World Order is tightening its grip and using whatever tech it has at its disposal. Aka Pluto in Capricorn.

The results end up looking the same whether its coming from the Evil greedy Military N.W.O. guys on the ground, or the Good Goddess, Mother Nature, Divine retribution, the Karmic balance. Not as simple as Avatar..

And who is really to judge or tell? Myself included I am certainly  not judgeing anything or anyone’s religious or spiritual practices here. I admit I do not know that much about voodoo. There’s an ancient Chinese proverb says that one can’t tell what looks like destruction may really be a good thing inthe end.

I know this is a sensitive issue right now and I feel very strongly in my heart for this poorest of  nations, and I have been sending healing energies to the people who suffer the most, the innocent, the old and the children. Please do not misunderstand me.  I am not saying that the poor people or voodoo generated this earthquake.

I am appalled to witness the smuggling and selling of children now in Haiti. The government with no resources, dumping piles of dead bodies in heaps such as I haven’t seen since the days of Nazi Germany. I am horrfified by such cruelty, poverty and cynicism. The poor people are allways the victims, at the bottom of the power heap. 

Haiti can be seen as a spiritual metaphor in the world right now. The earthquake, though very unfortunate puts Haiti in the front pages and inthe news of the world and millions of dollars in aid and Goodwill is sent there. That’s why I said sometimes a terrible tragedy becomes a blessing in disguise.  Hopefully, the  efforts of all the charities and individuals who have gone to provide physical resources, will truly help the people of Haiti to rebuild, to get on their feet and be able to have a truly democratic independent prosperous, free and  proud  nation. The people of Haiti, the oridnary folks, have incredible strength of will, belief in Jesus, God and faith .

 

5 thoughts on “Haiti Disaster – why? …

    • yes I have also donated to the Red Cross and my daughter’s school raiswd funds through various efforts. I pray for the porr peole of Haiti everyday, especially the children and the elders.

      Like

  1. Have you ever considered adding more videos to your blog posts to keep the readers more entertained? I mean I just read through the entire article of yours and it was quite good but since I’m more of a visual learner,I found that to be more helpful well let me know how it turns out. This is good…thanks for sharing

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.