Crucifixion, blood moon eclipse Astrology advice,by Tara Greene

There’s only one week to go now. 7 days to prep. Countdown.

Frankly I am feeling exhausted from Mars Retrograde, and the Grand Cardinal Cross energy, so if you find me making mistakes like saying Jupiter was opposite the Moon when I meant to write conjunct it, please forgive me.

DID I mention NEPTUNE exactly squaring my SUN right now? You know what that means…

ASTROLOGERS get hit with astrology transits too of course.

I’ll show you mine if you show me yours.

I have Pluto in Capricorn in my 2nd house squaring my Natal Saturn in Libra in the 11th house

Uranus in Aries is in my 5th house opposite it,

Jupiter in Cancer in my 8th house is squaring Saturn

and last but certainly NOT least ,MARS in Libra Retrograde nosediving backwards to CONJUNCT my Saturn.

The 4 Cardinal signs are falling on my “Fixed” axis.

So look at the AXIS in your chart that the 4 “Horsemen of the Apocalypse” are squaring you with.

The 4 horsemen actually symbolize the Fixed signs. But it’s the year of the Horse and it sounds good.

Yes this will give that old term BE THERE OR BE SQUARE an entirely new meaning.

More like “THERE”S NO WHERE ELSE TO GO AND YOU WILL BE SQUARED.” – I can hear PLUTO yelling.

A brief outline of where and how the planets are Crucifying you.

CARD OF THE DAY

Astrology Tarot tara Greene

I will write about how the TAROT SYMBOLS and the 4 Planets are telling a very powerful story in the Grand Cardinal Cross

How synchronous that this is happening over Passover and EASTER.

And Yes the April 14/15 Total Lunar Eclipse will be a FULL BLOOD RED MOON for a long time- over 1 hour totality.

some are saying it is recreating the Passover from the origins in Egypt. When all the Jewish people put blood on their door posts, which kept the Angel of Death from killing all of the first born male children. It is the beginning of Passover as well this year.

Passover tells the story, every year, of the Jews being led by Moses, out of Egypt after being slaves for 300 years. This was when Moses received the Ten Commandments at Mt. Sinai. The burning bush story. Then the Jews wandered in the desert for 40 years.

Easter of course tells of Jesus, also a Jew, his betrayal, and crucifixion. Christians believe that Jesus was the Messiah, the living Son of God and that he sacrificed himself for everyone ‘s sins. He was resurrected from the dead after 3 days.

Now we are all being crucified by 4 planets, 2 Personal and 2 Transpersonal ones.

this is ASTRO COSMIC MYTHOLOGY symbolism OF HUMAN CONSCIOUSNESS

 The hidden/obvious meanings of these myths are -like the EXODUS -escape from tyranny and slavery- the Uranus message  and allow your ego to die like Jesus did in order to be reborn – Pluto, Lord of Death’s message.

Jupiter in Cancer is a benefactor, optimistic, fertile, lucky. Expanding family, warmth, security, nurturing others, being kind. Take advantage of that feel good vibe while you can.

Mars Retrograde in Libra- unable to choose, is rebalancing relationships, laws, self and others. Passivity, beauty, art, slowing down the Me, me, me, stuff. As ruler of ARIES And SCORPIO all aggressive action is diluted aren’t you feeling it?

Libra is KARMA-the scales are slowly shifting, the poles are shifting. consciousness- Libra is an Air sign remember.

IF ARE BORN in CARDINAL SIGNS – ARIES, CANCER, LIBRA, CAPRICORN or have CARDINAL ASCENDANTS

the cardinal are the movers and shakers- the starters, initiator’s – you lead the way.

then you will have the  G.C.C. energy happening in your 1st, 4th, 7th  and 10th houses, but various combos.

If you are an ARIES or Aries Ascendant

ARIES is the 1st sign and Archetypal 1st house is ME, my Self. 1st house is always the ASCENDANT or persona, your mask,

CANCER is the Archetypal 4th sign/house- roots, home, mom, privacy, emotional needs, security, nurturing sensitive, 

LIBRA is Archetypal 7th sign/house of marriage, committed relationships, all “others.”

CAPRICORN is the 10th sign/house of career, world fame, where you shine bright.

EVERYONE WILL get the 4 planets squaring them in the Cardinal cross formation.

This can fall in 3 way on three Axis.

Through the FIXED AXIS of the  2nd, 5th, 8th and 11th houses/signs – archetypal signs of TAURUS, LEO, SCORPIO, AQUARIUS.

These axis being affected by CARDINAL planetary energy may be more resistant. They can make it much harder  because they are resisting change.

Is this you? Do you always drive with the brakes on? Take your F**iing feet off the brakes for God’s sake already.

If you have the Cardinal cross planets fall on the MUTABLE AXIS

these are the 3rd, 6th, 9th and 12 houses/signs.

the 3rd is GEMINI, the 6th is VIRGO, the 9th is Sagittarius and the 12th is PISCES.

Cardinal cross energy in a Mutable sign will steamroll over them.

Mutable signs love change, they adapt, they go with the flow, or rather the sharp hard edges of the cross.

Does this make sense to you?

Apply this to your own chart and see how Pluto in the 4th is destroying/rebirthing your deepest self, you roots, your home, family and is way different than Pluto in your 10th house, which is resurrecting your career or destroying it so you can find your true soul work, or Pluto in your 7th which is definitely ruining your marriage, business partnerships and inter actions with the world at large. Whereas Pluto on the Ascendant is the SOUL MAKEOVER. Get a new mask, destroy that phony, false, thing that you’ve been hiding behind your whole life.

Uranus in your 9th house is changing your philosophy, your need to travel and be free, your sense of justice, and honesty and is entirely differently than Uranus in your 12th house which could be bringing you electrifying, get out of jail, running in the mist, probably scary tsunami dreams.

YOU have a question about how the G.C.C.  is affecting you?

YOUR feedback is most welcome

PLEASE SHARE WIDELY

All writing and this Tarot/Astrology concept is copyright of Tara Greene

GET A READING with TARA

TAKE ADVANTAGE of my GRAND CARDINAL CROSS readings

very limited SPECIAL OFFER.

I did these readings very successfully in 2012. I loved reading from Sedona. The atmosphere is most enlightening.
Psychic Tarot, Astrology Readings from Sedona where the energies enhance higher consciousness and healing energies.

Special offer $77 for a half hour reading by SKYPE. Must be paid for in advance.

I need your birthdate location and a time of birth if you have one.  We have to arrange a time. I will be on PDT.

http://www.taratarot.com/id166.html

AXIS BOLD AS LOVE_ JIMI HENDRIX

Jimi Hendrix – Bold As Love Lyrics
Anger he smiles, towering in shiny metallic purple armour
Queen Jealousy, envy waits behind him
Her fiery green gown sneers at the grassy ground

Blue are the life-giving waters taken for granted,
They quietly understand
Once happy turquoise armies lay opposite ready,
But wonder why the fight is on
But they’re all bold as love, yes, they’re all bold as love
Yeah, they’re all bold as love
Just ask the axis

My red is so confident that he flashes trophies of war and
ribbons of euphoria
Orange is young, full of daring,
But very unsteady for the first go round

My yellow in this case is not so mellow
In fact I’m trying to say it’s frightened like me
And all these emotions of mine keep holding me from, eh,
Giving my life to a rainbow like you
But I’m eh , yeah, I’m bold as love
Yeah, yeah
Well I’m bold, bold as love (hear me talking, girl)
I’m bold as love
Just ask the axis (he knows everything)
Yeah, yeah, yeah

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Tara Greene www.taratarot.com

TARA GREENE http://www.taratarot.com http://www.sacredartscentre.com I am a professional Psychic, Intuitive, Tarot Reader, Astrologer, Transformational Psychotherapist, Energy Healer, Dream Worker, shamanic healer, artist, writer, singer, dancer, women's spirituality workshop leader, ritual creator and Ceremonialist. I was born this way. My life's work is to assist people to more consciousness, healing,awareness using my innate intuitive skills. I am a teacher and inspirer. I remember being a High Priestess for many lifetimes. I love magik, the Great Mystery, my children and husband. I love travelling, music, writing, doing radio.

Posted on April 7, 2014, in 2014, astrology, Daily Card, entertainment, event, predictions, psychic, world news and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Tara me a virgo 09191961 and already thinking of move to spiritual body mind healing , leaving family and going on walkabout after cashing in my 401k .

    Looking for answers.

    I say ding ding lets go. ..

    Like

  2. I found your website after a google search about the Pistorius trial, I was curious as to what any psychic/medium/etc. might have to say about it. I found your explanation very intriguing!

    A quick question that I have never been able to understand, what does it mean to be a “cusp”? I am 4/20/1986 (11 p.m.) and different sources say I am Aries, others say Taurus. It can be frustrating sometimes! If you already have a post somewhere about this I would really appreciate a link to it!

    I am feeling extremely restless and “stuck” lately and I wish I could afford a call for some insight. I will be bookmarking your site, looking forward to reading more.

    Like

    • HI K
      glad you find my take on the Pistorious trial intriguing.
      Being born on the cusp means you are born on a straddle day when the SUN moves from one sign to the next. To be absolutely sure of whether you are an ARies or a Taurus I would need to know where you were born as well as the time as there is a definite moment when the Sun does actually change signs. This can vary depending on Leap years and what not. Sun sign Astrology is not that precise- you need to have an accurate to the minute birth chart to be certain. I have seen people born exactly on the very last degree and minute of one sign and at 00.00 of another. IT means that you can partake somewhat of both signs. I tend to vere to the you are one or the other. If born at 29 degrees 59 minutes of ARIES you are the MOST aggressive, powerhouse of an Aries there is. if you are born at 00 Taurus then you are just beginning to experience what sensuous earth is all about. Of course all the planets have a say in who you are.

      Like

  3. Oh my…. It sounds so complicated haha. Well, I was born in Youngstown Ohio at 11 p.m. on the dot, so I am told.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 11,164 other followers

